Philippines public holidays in 2013

There are 11 public holidays in Philippines in 2013.

Name Weekday Start Date End Date
New Year's Day Tuesday 01 January Tuesday, 01 January
Tuesday 09 April Tuesday, 09 April
Labor Day Wednesday 01 May Wednesday, 01 May
Wednesday 12 June Wednesday, 12 June
Araw ng Kasarinlan
Wednesday 21 August Wednesday, 21 August
Friday 01 November Friday, 01 November
Saturday 30 November Saturday, 30 November
Christmas Eve Tuesday 24 December Tuesday, 24 December
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December Wednesday, 25 December
Monday 30 December Monday, 30 December
New Year's Eve Tuesday 31 December Tuesday, 31 December
The Nearest Philippines public holiday in 2013 from now 28 August 2016 is: