Flights from Shanghai to Sapporo (PVG to CTS)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Sapporo, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Sapporo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Sapporo (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Sapporo?

The average distance from Shanghai to Sapporo is 2177 kilometers (equals to 1352 miles or 1175 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on New Chitose Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Sapporo?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Sapporo is 3 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Sapporo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Sapporo is 230 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

07:42:42 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Current local time in New Chitose Airport

08:42:42 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Sapporo

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$247
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$413
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$389
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$507
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$391
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$205
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$388
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$274
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$359
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$734
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$352
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$288
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$358
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$358
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$528
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1607
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$500
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 137 days
$602
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop