Flights from Shanghai to Sapporo (PVG to CTS)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Sapporo, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Sapporo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Sapporo (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Sapporo?

The average distance from Shanghai to Sapporo is 2177 kilometers (equals to 1352 miles or 1175 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on New Chitose Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Sapporo?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Sapporo is 3 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Sapporo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Sapporo is 230 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

16:03:33 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Current local time in New Chitose Airport

17:03:33 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Sapporo

  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$506
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$729
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$240
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$347
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$511
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$548
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$299
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$292
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$329
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$431
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$284
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$305
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$204
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$337
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$223
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$228
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$430
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$249
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop