Flights from Shanghai to Sapporo (PVG to CTS)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Sapporo, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Sapporo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Sapporo (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Sapporo?

The average distance from Shanghai to Sapporo is 2177 kilometers (equals to 1352 miles or 1175 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on New Chitose Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Sapporo?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Sapporo is 3 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Sapporo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Sapporo is 230 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

02:48:20 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Current local time in New Chitose Airport

03:48:20 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Sapporo

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$336
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$289
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$396
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$409
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$261
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$311
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$228
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$301
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$717
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$566
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$503
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$493
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$714
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$381
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$524
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$327
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$728
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$311
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop