Flights from Shanghai to Osaka (PVG to KIX)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Osaka, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Osaka.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Osaka (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Osaka?

The average distance from Shanghai to Osaka is 1307 kilometers (equals to 812 miles or 705 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on Osaka Kansai International Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Osaka?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Osaka is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Osaka?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Osaka is 187 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

11:22:25 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Current local time in Osaka Kansai International Airport

12:22:25 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Osaka

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$147
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$180
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$175
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$132
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$144
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$278
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$150
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$150
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$219
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 159 days
$367
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$186
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$149
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$576
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$267
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$149
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$149
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$226
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 04 2018
  • Trip spans 180 days
$364
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop