Flights from Shanghai to Osaka (PVG to KIX)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Osaka, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Osaka.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Osaka (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Osaka?

The average distance from Shanghai to Osaka is 1307 kilometers (equals to 812 miles or 705 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on Osaka Kansai International Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Osaka?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Osaka is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Osaka?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Osaka is 344 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

23:15:18 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Osaka Kansai International Airport

00:15:18 / Sunday 22th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Osaka

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$554
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$302
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$316
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$123
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$136
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 217 days
$322
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$123
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$219
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 160 days
$317
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$315
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$174
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$318
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$314
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$120
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$160
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$315
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$195
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$291
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop