Flights from Shanghai to Okinawa (SHA to OKA)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Okinawa, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Okinawa.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Okinawa (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Okinawa?

The average distance from Shanghai to Okinawa is 829 kilometers (equals to 515 miles or 447 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport, China and arrive on Okinawa Naha Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Okinawa?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Okinawa is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Okinawa?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Okinawa is 280 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Hongqiao Airport

22:14:57 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Okinawa Naha Airport

23:14:57 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Okinawa

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$453
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$335
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$490
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$498
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$436
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$517
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$623
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$335
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$1510
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$495
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1035
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop