Flights from Shanghai to Nagoya (SHA to NGO)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Nagoya, Japan flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nagoya.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Nagoya (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Nagoya?

The average distance from Shanghai to Nagoya is 1525 kilometers (equals to 947 miles or 823 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport, China and arrive on Nagoya Chubu Centrair Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Nagoya?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Nagoya is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Nagoya?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Nagoya is 543 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Hongqiao Airport

21:57:26 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in Nagoya Chubu Centrair Airport

22:57:26 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Shanghai to Nagoya

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$249
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$444
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$305
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$219
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$185
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$519
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$188
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$348
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$218
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$169
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$354
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$671
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$347
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 15 2018
  • Return: Sun Mar 25 2018
  • Trip spans 10 days
$444
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$236
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$365
SHA » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$330
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$447
PVG » NGO 1h 50 min Nonstop
NGO » PVG 1h 50 min Nonstop

Shanghai to Nagoya Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Yangtze River Express Y87437 18:30 SHA 22:00 NGO $382

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Shanghai to Nagoya may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.