Flights from Shanghai to Hiroshima (PVG to HIJ)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Hiroshima, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Hiroshima.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Hiroshima (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Hiroshima?

The average distance from Shanghai to Hiroshima is 1101 kilometers (equals to 684 miles or 594 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on Hiroshima International Airport, Japan.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

08:26:58 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Hiroshima International Airport

09:26:58 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Hiroshima

  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$519
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$564
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$542
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$509
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$506
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$379
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$342
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$496
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$453
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$416
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1977
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop