Flights from Shanghai to Hiroshima (PVG to HIJ)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Hiroshima, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Hiroshima.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Hiroshima (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Hiroshima?

The average distance from Shanghai to Hiroshima is 1101 kilometers (equals to 684 miles or 594 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on Hiroshima International Airport, Japan.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

01:54:04 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Current local time in Hiroshima International Airport

02:54:04 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Hiroshima

  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$481
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$439
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$842
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$452
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$633
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$400
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$780
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status