Flights from Shanghai to Fukuoka (PVG to FUK)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Fukuoka, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Fukuoka.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Fukuoka (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Fukuoka?

The average distance from Shanghai to Fukuoka is 856 kilometers (equals to 531 miles or 462 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on Fukuoka Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Fukuoka?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Fukuoka is 5 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Fukuoka?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Fukuoka is 1080 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

13:04:05 / Monday 27th of March 2017

Current local time in Fukuoka Airport

14:04:05 / Monday 27th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Fukuoka

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$910
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$415
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$370
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$300
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$379
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$414
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$348
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$300
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$342
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$313
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$349
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$300
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$322
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$354
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$382
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$371
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$377
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$456
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop