Flights from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro (GRU to GIG)

Find cheap Sao Paulo, Brazil to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rio de Janeiro.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro (One Way)

What is the distance between Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro?

The average distance from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro is 339 kilometers (equals to 210 miles or 183 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport, Brazil and arrive on Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro?

The average flight time between Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro is 93 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport and Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport

12:31:34 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Sao Paulo to Rio De Janeiro

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$295
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$82
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$269
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$90
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$84
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Trip spans 302 days
$104
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Trip spans 272 days
$169
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$89
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$99
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$61
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 208 days
$88
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 246 days
$93
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$82
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$84
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$88
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Trip spans 271 days
$82
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$61
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$91
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop