Flights from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro (GRU to GIG)

Find cheap Sao Paulo, Brazil to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rio de Janeiro.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro (One Way)

What is the distance between Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro?

The average distance from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro is 339 kilometers (equals to 210 miles or 183 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport, Brazil and arrive on Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro?

The average flight time between Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro is 126 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport and Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport

01:54:52 / Tuesday 30th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Sao Paulo to Rio De Janeiro

  • Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$56
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$105
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 151 days
$171
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 19 2016
  • Trip spans 52 days
$65
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 17 2016
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$99
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 08 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$81
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 03 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$58
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Trip spans 94 days
$75
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 282 days
$113
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 34 days
$137
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$137
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 08 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 17 2017
  • Trip spans 130 days
$231
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 09 2016
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 279 days
$313
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 09 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 12 2016
  • Trip spans 93 days
$145
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$535
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$137
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 07 2016
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 220 days
$92
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$56
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop