Flights from Sao Paulo to Florianopolis (VCP to FLN)

Find cheap Sao Paulo, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sao Paulo to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Sao Paulo and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Sao Paulo to Florianopolis is 538 kilometers (equals to 334 miles or 290 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sao Paulo Viracopos Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

Current local time in Sao Paulo Viracopos Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

19:52:10 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Sao Paulo to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$257
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$167
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$200
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$209
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$240
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 214 days
$221
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$257
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 115 days
$331
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$143
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$143
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$158
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$276
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 175 days
$219
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$142
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$142
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$143
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$292
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$109
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop