Flights from Manchester to Lucknow (MAN to LKO)

Find cheap Manchester, United Kingdom to Lucknow, India fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Lucknow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Manchester to Lucknow (One Way)

What is the distance between Manchester and Lucknow?

The average distance from Manchester to Lucknow is 7370 kilometers (equals to 4579 miles or 3979 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Manchester International Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Lucknow Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Manchester to Lucknow?

The average flight time between Manchester to Lucknow is 15 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Manchester and Lucknow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Manchester to Lucknow is 1358 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Manchester International Airport

00:51:54 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Current local time in Lucknow Airport

05:21:54 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Manchester to Lucknow

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$600
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$797
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 55 days
$614
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$432
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$522
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$589
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$441
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$647
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$532
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$860
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$609
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$609
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$641
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 31 days
$722
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$648
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$536
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$616
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$620
» 15h 25 min Nonstop
» 15h 25 min Nonstop

Find flight status