Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas (MAN to LAS)

Find cheap Manchester, United Kingdom to Las Vegas, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Las Vegas.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Manchester to Las Vegas (One Way)

What is the distance between Manchester and Las Vegas?

The average distance from Manchester to Las Vegas is 8926 kilometers (equals to 5546 miles or 4819 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Manchester International Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on McCarran International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Manchester to Las Vegas?

The average flight time between Manchester to Las Vegas is 10 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Manchester and Las Vegas?

The average price for one-way airfare from Manchester to Las Vegas is 880 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Manchester International Airport

20:13:04 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Current local time in McCarran International Airport

12:13:04 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Manchester to Las Vegas

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$787
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$559
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$640
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 17 2018
  • Trip spans 352 days
$1322
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$725
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$584
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$631
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$760
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$777
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$636
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 16 2018
  • Trip spans 350 days
$814
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$918
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$728
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Trip spans 235 days
$836
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$742
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 08 2018
  • Trip spans 342 days
$1154
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$577
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$579
MAN » LAS 10h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » MAN 10h 0 min Nonstop

Manchester to Las Vegas Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX112 11:20 MAN 14:10 LAS $573
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX124 09:15 MAN 12:05 LAS $680
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX718 09:30 MAN 12:20 LAS $450
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX724 09:15 MAN 12:05 LAS $734
Virgin Atlantic VS85 12:35 MAN 14:55 LAS $460
Thomas Cook Airlines MT724 09:15 MAN 12:05 LAS
Condor DE5024 09:15 MAN 12:05 LAS
Thomas Cook Airlines MT124 09:15 MAN 12:05 LAS
Delta Air Lines DL4400 11:45 MAN 14:05 LAS

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Manchester to Las Vegas may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.