Flights from Miami to Oranjestad (MIA to AUA)

Find cheap Miami, United States to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Miami to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Miami and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Miami to Oranjestad is 1825 kilometers (equals to 1134 miles or 985 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Miami International Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Miami to Oranjestad?

The average flight time between Miami to Oranjestad is 3 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Miami and Oranjestad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Miami to Oranjestad is 161 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Miami International Airport

21:58:17 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

21:58:17 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Miami to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$353
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$268
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$268
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$311
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$312
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$313
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$212
FLL » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » FLL 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$312
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$260
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$312
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$180
FLL » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » FLL 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$194
FLL » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » FLL 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$284
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Trip spans 162 days
$385
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$775
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$438
MIA » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » MIA 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$253
FLL » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » FLL 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$193
FLL » AUA 3h 50 min Nonstop
AUA » FLL 3h 50 min Nonstop

Miami to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Myair 8I991 16:00 MIA 19:00 AUA
American Airlines AA1028 11:24 MIA 15:20 AUA $159
American Airlines AA1609 12:41 MIA 16:37 AUA $178
American Airlines AA2217 18:15 MIA 22:06 AUA $183
Aruba Airlines AG820 15:00 MIA 18:00 AUA
British Airways BA4423 17:30 MIA 20:15 AUA
Chalair CE815 05:40 MIA 07:58 AUA $251
Iberia IB4076 10:05 MIA 12:59 AUA
Iberia IB4156 17:30 MIA 20:15 AUA
Surinam Airways PY462 16:30 MIA 20:30 AUA $286
Surinam Airways PY4620 15:30 MIA 18:30 AUA $307
US Airways US2217 17:30 MIA 20:15 AUA

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Miami to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.