Flights from Miami to Atlanta (MIA to ATL)

Find cheap Miami, United States to Atlanta, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Atlanta.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Miami to Atlanta (One Way)

What is the distance between Miami and Atlanta?

The average distance from Miami to Atlanta is 959 kilometers (equals to 595 miles or 517 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Miami International Airport, United States and arrive on Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Miami to Atlanta?

The average flight time between Miami to Atlanta is 1 hours and 48 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Miami and Atlanta?

The average price for one-way airfare from Miami to Atlanta is 38 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Miami International Airport and Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport

08:53:23 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Miami to Atlanta

  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$137
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$138
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$119
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$109
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$335
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$270
MIA » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » MIA 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$139
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$372
MIA » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » MIA 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 153 days
$316
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 06 2018
  • Trip spans 177 days
$139
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Trip spans 216 days
$632
MIA » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » MIA 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 07 2018
  • Trip spans 176 days
$420
MIA » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » MIA 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 115 days
$417
MIA » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » MIA 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$353
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$121
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$131
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$121
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$117
FLL » ATL 1h 43 min Nonstop
ATL » FLL 1h 43 min Nonstop

Miami to Atlanta Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Public Charters P125 01:00 MIA 02:43 ATL
Delta Air Lines DL891 06:00 MIA 07:51 ATL $330
Virgin Australia VA6794 06:00 MIA 07:51 ATL
Aeromexico AM5834 06:00 MIA 07:51 ATL
Virgin Australia VA6870 06:00 MIA 07:51 ATL
American Airlines AA4303 06:55 MIA 08:55 ATL $153
Delta Air Lines DL1944 07:00 MIA 08:54 ATL $300
Virgin Australia VA6504 07:00 MIA 08:54 ATL
Virgin Australia VA6591 07:00 MIA 08:54 ATL
Korean Air KE6960 07:00 MIA 08:54 ATL
Aeromexico AM5839 07:00 MIA 08:54 ATL
Envoy Air MQ3502 07:20 MIA 09:25 ATL $160
Frontier Airlines F91516 08:38 MIA 10:41 ATL
Delta Air Lines DL940 08:41 MIA 10:31 ATL $306
Korean Air KE6962 08:41 MIA 10:31 ATL
Virgin Australia VA6810 08:41 MIA 10:31 ATL
Vietnam Airlines VN3048 08:41 MIA 10:31 ATL
Aeromexico AM5837 08:41 MIA 10:31 ATL
LATAM Airlines LA8151 09:25 MIA 11:25 ATL
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ8370 09:25 MIA 11:25 ATL
LATAM Airlines LA8708 09:30 MIA 11:35 ATL
LATAM Airlines LA6824 09:37 MIA 11:41 ATL
Lan Argentina 4M6446 09:37 MIA 11:41 ATL
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ7820 09:42 MIA 11:42 ATL
LATAM Airlines LA7014 09:48 MIA 11:44 ATL
Lan Argentina 4M6317 09:55 MIA 11:48 ATL
Aeromexico AM5836 10:06 MIA 12:04 ATL
Korean Air KE7080 10:06 MIA 12:04 ATL
Aeromexico AM5022 11:10 MIA 13:10 ATL
KLM KL6453 12:15 MIA 14:11 ATL
Aeromexico AM4451 12:15 MIA 14:19 ATL
Air France AF8597 12:15 MIA 14:11 ATL
Air France AF2693 12:15 MIA 14:19 ATL
Virgin Australia VA6858 12:15 MIA 14:11 ATL
KLM KL6519 12:15 MIA 14:19 ATL
LATAM Airlines LA9046 12:21 MIA 14:20 ATL
KLM KL7081 12:25 MIA 14:32 ATL
Delta Air Lines DL2405 13:25 MIA 15:28 ATL $497
Virgin Atlantic VS5230 13:25 MIA 15:24 ATL
Virgin Atlantic VS5234 13:25 MIA 15:28 ATL
Virgin Australia VA6514 13:25 MIA 15:28 ATL
Alitalia AZ3257 13:25 MIA 15:28 ATL
KLM KL6889 13:25 MIA 15:24 ATL
Aeromexico AM5841 13:25 MIA 15:28 ATL
Lan Argentina 4M6363 13:41 MIA 15:46 ATL
KLM KL7115 13:52 MIA 15:51 ATL
Virgin Atlantic VS5226 14:25 MIA 16:31 ATL
Air France AF2561 14:25 MIA 16:31 ATL $309
Alitalia AZ5869 14:25 MIA 16:31 ATL
KLM KL5942 14:25 MIA 16:31 ATL

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Miami to Atlanta may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.