Flights from Miami to Nassau (MIA to NAS)

Find cheap Miami, United States to Nassau, Bahamas flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nassau.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Miami to Nassau (One Way)

What is the distance between Miami and Nassau?

The average distance from Miami to Nassau is 295 kilometers (equals to 183 miles or 159 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Miami International Airport, United States and arrive on Nassau International Airport, Bahamas.

How long is the flight from Miami to Nassau?

The average flight time between Miami to Nassau is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Miami and Nassau?

The average price for one-way airfare from Miami to Nassau is 68 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Miami International Airport

10:51:07 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Nassau International Airport

10:51:07 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Miami to Nassau

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$213
FLL » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » FLL 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$220
FLL » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » FLL 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$764
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$234
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$229
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$223
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$237
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$212
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 15 2018
  • Trip spans 305 days
$249
FLL » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » FLL 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$766
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$620
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$285
FLL » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$227
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Trip spans 188 days
$227
FLL » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$216
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$215
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$277
FLL » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » FLL 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 18 2018
  • Trip spans 202 days
$238
MIA » NAS 55 min Nonstop
NAS » MIA 55 min Nonstop

Miami to Nassau Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
American Airlines AA4692 00:10 MIA 02:15 NAS $144
Chalair CE8504 01:40 MIA 02:12 NAS $127
Chalair CE8404 01:40 MIA 02:12 NAS $123
Chalair CE8104 01:40 MIA 02:13 NAS $126
Amerijet International M68104 01:40 MIA 02:12 NAS
Miami Air International LL523 06:25 MIA 07:04 NAS
Miami Air International LL583 07:00 MIA 07:40 NAS
Miami Air International LL508 07:25 MIA 08:04 NAS
Executive Airlines OW4811 07:50 MIA 09:05 NAS $147
Yangon Airways YH1186 08:00 MIA 09:15 NAS
Executive Airlines OW4971 08:00 MIA 09:12 NAS $185
Miami Air International LL541 08:00 MIA 08:40 NAS
Envoy Air MQ4971 08:13 MIA 08:58 NAS $189
Bahamasair UP222 08:40 MIA 09:35 NAS $116
World Atlantic Airlines WAL9305 09:00 MIA 09:40 NAS
IBC Airways II101 09:15 MIA 10:18 NAS
IBC Airways II107 09:15 MIA 10:15 NAS $170
Executive Airlines OW4807 09:15 MIA 10:25 NAS $167
Amerijet International M6322 09:30 MIA 11:30 NAS
Amerijet International M6223 09:30 MIA 11:30 NAS
Amerijet International M61003 09:30 MIA 10:00 NAS $86
Amerijet International M69751 09:30 MIA 11:30 NAS
Amerijet International M61005 09:30 MIA 11:30 NAS
Amerijet International M61006 09:30 MIA 11:30 NAS
Skyway Enterprises SKZ8121 09:45 MIA 10:48 NAS
Executive Airlines OW4957 09:45 MIA 10:54 NAS $182
Envoy Air MQ4957 09:58 MIA 10:43 NAS $189
Amerijet International M61002 10:00 MIA 12:00 NAS
Amerijet International M61004 10:00 MIA 12:00 NAS
Amerijet International M6324 10:00 MIA 12:00 NAS
Amerijet International M6323 10:00 MIA 12:00 NAS
Miami Air International LL582 10:00 MIA 10:40 NAS
World Atlantic Airlines WAL9330 10:00 MIA 10:40 NAS
Amerijet International M69734 10:00 MIA 12:00 NAS
Amerijet International M6333 10:00 MIA 12:00 NAS
Amerijet International M69735 10:00 MIA 12:00 NAS
Amerijet International M61023 10:00 MIA 12:00 NAS
Miami Air International LL521 10:25 MIA 11:05 NAS
Bahamasair UP224 10:30 MIA 11:30 NAS $477
American Airlines AA4590 10:41 MIA 11:46 NAS $829
IBC Airways II111 11:00 MIA 12:00 NAS $169
Swift Air Q71185 11:30 MIA 12:10 NAS
Xtra Airways XP8612 11:30 MIA 12:09 NAS
Executive Airlines OW4776 11:40 MIA 12:55 NAS $155
Executive Airlines OW4953 11:55 MIA 13:05 NAS $197
Miami Air International LL538 12:05 MIA 12:45 NAS
Envoy Air MQ4953 12:05 MIA 12:50 NAS $189
American Airlines AA4769 12:20 MIA 13:25 NAS $770
East Horizon Airlines EA941 12:30 MIA 13:10 NAS
Envoy Air MQ3411 12:55 MIA 13:55 NAS $236

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Miami to Nassau may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.