Flights from Miami to Chicago (MIA to ORD)

Find cheap Miami, United States to Chicago, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Chicago.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Miami to Chicago (One Way)

What is the distance between Miami and Chicago?

The average distance from Miami to Chicago is 1928 kilometers (equals to 1198 miles or 1041 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Miami International Airport, United States and arrive on Chicago O'Hare International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Miami to Chicago?

The average flight time between Miami to Chicago is 3 hours and 13 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Miami and Chicago?

The average price for one-way airfare from Miami to Chicago is 67 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Miami International Airport

10:48:34 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Chicago O'Hare International Airport

09:48:34 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Miami to Chicago

  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$168
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$119
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$236
MIA » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$115
MIA » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » MIA 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$132
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$121
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$605
MIA » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$121
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$119
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$121
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 105 days
$234
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$121
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$168
MIA » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » MIA 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 13 2018
  • Trip spans 180 days
$422
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$167
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$119
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$230
MIA » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sat May 05 2018
  • Trip spans 217 days
$222
FLL » ORD 3h 63 min Nonstop
ORD » FLL 3h 63 min Nonstop

Miami to Chicago Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Miami Air International LL543 01:25 MIA 02:14 ORD
United UA1787 06:15 MIA 08:32 ORD $459
Aer Lingus EI6122 06:15 MIA 08:32 ORD
Small Planet Airlines S53560 06:30 MIA 08:49 ORD
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ2498 06:45 MIA 09:06 ORD
American Airlines AA1287 06:45 MIA 09:06 ORD $147
Etihad Airways EY3117 06:45 MIA 09:06 ORD
Alaska Airlines AS6737 06:45 MIA 09:06 ORD
American Airlines AA9801 07:00 MIA 09:10 ORD
American Airlines AA580 08:15 MIA 13:00 ORD $573
American Airlines AA334 08:37 MIA 10:54 ORD $330
Japan Airlines JL7665 08:37 MIA 10:54 ORD
Etihad Airways EY3096 08:37 MIA 10:54 ORD
Lan Argentina 4M6345 08:37 MIA 10:54 ORD
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ2110 08:37 MIA 10:54 ORD
Aer Lingus EI6121 08:55 MIA 11:14 ORD
US Airways US1152 09:50 MIA 12:18 ORD
American Airlines AA2439 10:06 MIA 12:27 ORD $745
Japan Airlines JL7385 10:06 MIA 12:27 ORD
Cathay Pacific CX7642 10:06 MIA 12:27 ORD
American Airlines AA9255 11:40 MIA 13:10 ORD
Frontier Airlines F91311 12:10 MIA 14:25 ORD $164
American Airlines AA242 12:15 MIA 14:35 ORD $392
British Airways BA4421 12:15 MIA 14:35 ORD
Air Berlin AB669 12:16 MIA 14:31 ORD
Aer Lingus EI6123 12:33 MIA 14:50 ORD
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ2170 14:40 MIA 17:04 ORD
LATAM Airlines LA6850 14:40 MIA 17:04 ORD
Lan Argentina 4M6327 14:40 MIA 17:04 ORD
Alaska Airlines AS8138 14:40 MIA 17:04 ORD
American Airlines AA1090 14:40 MIA 17:04 ORD $374
Royal Jordanian RJ7180 15:40 MIA 18:10 ORD
United UA1239 15:52 MIA 18:13 ORD $330
Aer Lingus EI6124 15:52 MIA 18:13 ORD
American Airlines AA1284 16:15 MIA 18:40 ORD $367
British Airways BA8685 16:55 MIA 19:20 ORD
Royal Jordanian RJ7334 16:55 MIA 19:20 ORD
American Airlines AA1109 16:55 MIA 19:20 ORD $194
LATAM Airlines LA6515 17:10 MIA 23:13 ORD
United UA2831 17:30 MIA 19:52 ORD
US Airways US1612 18:36 MIA 21:00 ORD $211
LATAM Airlines LA8221 18:36 MIA 21:00 ORD
LATAM Airlines LA6487 18:51 MIA 21:13 ORD
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ2180 18:51 MIA 21:13 ORD
American Airlines AA2394 18:51 MIA 21:13 ORD $385
United UA2690 19:00 MIA 20:20 ORD
American Airlines AA1612 19:30 MIA 21:56 ORD $364
LATAM Airlines LA6604 19:30 MIA 21:56 ORD
US Airways US314 20:00 MIA 22:25 ORD
LATAM Airlines LA8613 20:00 MIA 22:25 ORD

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Miami to Chicago may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.