Flights from Houston to Puerto Vallarta (IAH to PVR)

Find cheap Houston, United States to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Puerto Vallarta.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Houston to Puerto Vallarta (One Way)

What is the distance between Houston and Puerto Vallarta?

The average distance from Houston to Puerto Vallarta is 1433 kilometers (equals to 890 miles or 773 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport, United States and arrive on Puerto Vallarta Airport, Mexico.

Current local time in Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport

07:55:38 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Puerto Vallarta Airport

07:55:38 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Houston to Puerto Vallarta

  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$398
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$561
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$576
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$458
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$302
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$328
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$306
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$443
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$407
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$301
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$327
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$419
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$321
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$335
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$351
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$351
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 25 2018
  • Return: Mon May 28 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$326
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 25 2018
  • Return: Thu May 31 2018
  • Trip spans 6 days
$1674
IAH » PVR min Nonstop
PVR » IAH min Nonstop

Houston to Puerto Vallarta Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
CommutAir C54658 09:00 IAH 10:58 PVR $210
United UA1622 09:07 IAH 11:36 PVR $330
ExpressJet EV4476 11:25 IAH 12:44 PVR $144
United UA1491 11:35 IAH 14:03 PVR $275
Air Canada AC3815 17:35 IAH 20:08 PVR
America West Airlines HP6273 18:02 IAH 20:15 PVR

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Houston to Puerto Vallarta may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.