Flights from Houston to Cozumel (HOU to CZM)

Find cheap Houston, United States to Cozumel, Mexico flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Cozumel.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Houston to Cozumel (One Way)

What is the distance between Houston and Cozumel?

The average distance from Houston to Cozumel is 1316 kilometers (equals to 817 miles or 710 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Houston Hobby Airport, United States and arrive on Cozumel Airport, Mexico.

Current local time in Houston Hobby Airport

07:51:05 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Cozumel Airport

07:51:05 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Houston to Cozumel

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$648
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$586
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$543
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$408
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$511
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$539
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$577
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$463
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$543
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$425
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$557
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$445
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$512
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$465
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$807
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Return: Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$433
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$556
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$479
IAH » CZM min Nonstop
CZM » IAH min Nonstop