Flights from Frankfurt to Prague (FRA to PRG)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Prague, Czech Republic flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Prague.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Prague (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Prague?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Prague is 407 kilometers (equals to 252 miles or 219 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Prague Airport, Czech Republic.

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Prague?

The average flight time between Frankfurt to Prague is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Frankfurt and Prague?

The average price for one-way airfare from Frankfurt to Prague is 142 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

16:55:52 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Prague Airport

16:55:52 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Frankfurt to Prague

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$175
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$144
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$125
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Trip spans 134 days
$139
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$139
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$135
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$125
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$162
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$174
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$158
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 03 2018
  • Trip spans 327 days
$116
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 184 days
$194
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 128 days
$144
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 127 days
$184
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 31 2018
  • Trip spans 179 days
$130
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$90
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$173
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 26 2018
  • Trip spans 124 days
$186
FRA » PRG 1h 60 min Nonstop
PRG » FRA 1h 60 min Nonstop

Frankfurt to Prague Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Czech Airlines OK1537 07:30 FRA 08:55 PRG
Luxair LG1479 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG
All Nippon Airways NH6197 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG
Thai Airways TG7698 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG
Ethiopian Airlines ET1576 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG
Brussels Airlines SN7174 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG
Lufthansa LH1392 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG $268
Air Canada AC9394 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG
United UA9580 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG
Singapore Airlines SQ2096 09:00 FRA 10:00 PRG
Korean Air KE7608 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG
Smart Wings QS8535 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG
Etihad Airways EY8062 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG
Vietnam Airlines VN3032 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG
China Airlines CI9061 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG
Delta Air Lines DL8750 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG
China Eastern Airlines MU8394 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG
Air Berlin AB9074 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG
Czech Airlines OK535 09:25 FRA 10:40 PRG $214
Air Canada AC9294 10:00 FRA 11:00 PRG
United UA9060 10:00 FRA 11:00 PRG
Lufthansa LH1394 10:00 FRA 11:00 PRG $79
United UA8733 12:30 FRA 13:30 PRG
Air Canada AC9060 12:30 FRA 13:30 PRG
Luxair LG1481 12:30 FRA 13:30 PRG
Lufthansa LH1396 12:30 FRA 13:30 PRG $398
TAP Portugal TP7928 12:30 FRA 13:30 PRG
Brussels Airlines SN7121 12:30 FRA 13:30 PRG
TAP Portugal TP7930 16:10 FRA 17:10 PRG
Brussels Airlines SN7125 16:10 FRA 17:10 PRG
Luxair LG1483 16:10 FRA 17:10 PRG
Lufthansa LH1398 16:10 FRA 17:10 PRG $137
Lufthansa LH1400 17:00 FRA 18:00 PRG $399
Luxair LG1485 17:00 FRA 18:00 PRG
Air Canada AC9316 17:00 FRA 18:00 PRG
United UA9398 17:00 FRA 18:00 PRG
Brussels Airlines SN7123 17:00 FRA 18:00 PRG
TAP Portugal TP7932 17:00 FRA 18:00 PRG
Air Berlin AB9076 19:50 FRA 21:15 PRG
Smart Wings QS8537 19:50 FRA 21:15 PRG
Ural Airlines U65533 19:50 FRA 21:00 PRG
Czech Airlines OK537 19:50 FRA 21:15 PRG $93
Lufthansa LH7432 21:05 FRA 07:00 PRG
Lufthansa LH1402 22:15 FRA 23:15 PRG $194
All Nippon Airways NH6199 22:15 FRA 23:15 PRG
Brussels Airlines SN7091 22:15 FRA 23:15 PRG
Singapore Airlines SQ2084 22:15 FRA 23:15 PRG
TAP Portugal TP7934 22:15 FRA 23:15 PRG
Luxair LG1487 22:15 FRA 23:15 PRG

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Frankfurt to Prague may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.