Flights from Frankfurt to Manila (FRA to MNL)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Manila, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Manila.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Manila (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Manila?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Manila is 10622 kilometers (equals to 6600 miles or 5735 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Manila?

The average flight time between Frankfurt to Manila is 15 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Frankfurt and Manila?

The average price for one-way airfare from Frankfurt to Manila is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

12:40:05 / Sunday 24th of July 2016

Current local time in Ninoy Aquino International Airport

18:40:05 / Sunday 24th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Frankfurt to Manila

  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 05 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$529
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 14 2016
  • Trip spans 83 days
$525
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Trip spans 47 days
$533
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 03 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 13 2016
  • Trip spans 132 days
$652
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 11 2016
  • Return: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$571
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 08 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$815
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 280 days
$726
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 07 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 227 days
$738
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 14 2016
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 274 days
$747
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 13 2016
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 324 days
$815
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Trip spans 79 days
$535
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 303 days
$920
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 05 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$524
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Trip spans 31 days
$520
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 02 2016
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 179 days
$591
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 23 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 22 2016
  • Trip spans 60 days
$536
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$563
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 03 2016
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 251 days
$676
» 15h 40 min Nonstop
» 15h 40 min Nonstop