Flights from Frankfurt to Amsterdam (FRA to AMS)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Amsterdam, Netherlands flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Amsterdam.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Amsterdam (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Amsterdam?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Amsterdam is 366 kilometers (equals to 227 miles or 197 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands.

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Amsterdam?

The average flight time between Frankfurt to Amsterdam is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Frankfurt and Amsterdam?

The average price for one-way airfare from Frankfurt to Amsterdam is 94 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

14:52:32 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

14:52:32 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Frankfurt to Amsterdam

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$133
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 144 days
$124
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$160
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$272
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 06 2018
  • Trip spans 341 days
$268
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$150
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 03 2018
  • Trip spans 327 days
$179
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$104
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$104
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Trip spans 214 days
$172
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$194
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$127
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 15 2018
  • Trip spans 184 days
$133
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$161
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$114
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$114
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$150
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$99
FRA » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
AMS » FRA 1h 5 min Nonstop

Frankfurt to Amsterdam Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
KLM Cityhopper WA1762 06:55 FRA 08:15 AMS $103
Xiamen Airlines MF9684 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
China Eastern Airlines MU8282 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
Jet Airways 9W8857 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
Delta Air Lines DL9449 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
KLM KL1762 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS $358
China Southern CZ7651 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
Garuda Indonesia GA9084 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
Xiamen Airlines MF9616 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
Kenya Airways KQ1762 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
Gol G38565 07:00 FRA 08:10 AMS
Air Canada AC9075 08:20 FRA 09:30 AMS
Lufthansa LH986 08:20 FRA 09:30 AMS $180
Ethiopian Airlines ET1670 08:20 FRA 09:30 AMS
All Nippon Airways NH5410 08:20 FRA 09:30 AMS
South African Airways SA7580 08:20 FRA 09:30 AMS
United UA9147 08:20 FRA 09:30 AMS
Thai Airways TG7652 08:20 FRA 09:30 AMS
Lufthansa LH988 09:15 FRA 10:25 AMS $181
United UA9161 09:15 FRA 10:25 AMS
Air Canada AC9071 09:15 FRA 10:25 AMS
Xiamen Airlines MF9366 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS
China Southern CZ7626 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS
Delta Air Lines DL9589 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS
Kenya Airways KQ1764 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS
China Eastern Airlines MU8280 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS
KLM Cityhopper WA1764 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS $103
Garuda Indonesia GA9235 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS
Vietnam Airlines VN3151 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS
KLM KL1764 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS $373
Jet Airways 9W8859 10:15 FRA 11:35 AMS
KLM Cityhopper WA1766 11:45 FRA 13:00 AMS $103
KLM KL1766 11:45 FRA 13:00 AMS $156
Xiamen Airlines MF9672 11:45 FRA 13:00 AMS
Garuda Indonesia GA9233 11:45 FRA 13:00 AMS
Delta Air Lines DL9450 11:45 FRA 13:00 AMS
Xiamen Airlines MF9368 11:45 FRA 13:00 AMS
Lufthansa LH990 12:05 FRA 13:15 AMS $105
Air Canada AC9073 12:45 FRA 13:55 AMS
Aegean Airlines A31402 12:45 FRA 13:55 AMS
United UA9163 12:45 FRA 13:55 AMS
Lufthansa LH992 12:45 FRA 13:55 AMS $170
China Southern CZ7731 14:20 FRA 15:40 AMS
KLM KL1768 14:20 FRA 15:40 AMS $188
KLM Cityhopper WA1768 14:20 FRA 15:40 AMS $103
Delta Air Lines DL9293 14:20 FRA 15:40 AMS
Pakistan International Airlines PK737 15:30 FRA 16:45 AMS $156
Lufthansa LH996 16:25 FRA 17:35 AMS $257
Air Canada AC9557 16:25 FRA 17:35 AMS
United UA9348 16:25 FRA 17:35 AMS

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Frankfurt to Amsterdam may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.