Flights from Frankfurt to Moscow (FRA to DME)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Moscow?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Moscow is 2057 kilometers (equals to 1278 miles or 1110 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Moscow?

The average flight time between Frankfurt to Moscow is 3 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Frankfurt and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Frankfurt to Moscow is 192 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

15:19:36 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

16:19:36 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Frankfurt to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$304
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$213
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$315
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 147 days
$249
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$269
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$294
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 80 days
$254
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$231
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$254
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$213
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$283
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$254
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$256
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$308
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$286
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 152 days
$254
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 09 2018
  • Trip spans 241 days
$243
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 152 days
$342
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop