Flights from Frankfurt to Moscow (FRA to DME)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Moscow?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Moscow is 2057 kilometers (equals to 1278 miles or 1110 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Moscow?

The average flight time between Frankfurt to Moscow is 3 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Frankfurt and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Frankfurt to Moscow is 196 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

13:43:05 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

14:43:05 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Frankfurt to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$237
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$237
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$296
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$260
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$233
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$270
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$221
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 102 days
$320
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$242
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$243
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$259
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 118 days
$290
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$249
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$248
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Trip spans 174 days
$389
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$255
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$260
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$260
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop