Flights from Frankfurt to Marrakech Menara (HHN to RAK)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Marrakech Menara, Morocco flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Marrakech Menara.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Marrakech Menara (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Marrakech Menara?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Marrakech Menara is 2397 kilometers (equals to 1489 miles or 1294 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt Hahn Airport, Germany and arrive on Menara International Airport, Morocco.

Current local time in Frankfurt Hahn Airport

22:49:31 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Current local time in Menara International Airport

21:49:31 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Frankfurt to Marrakech Menara

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$387
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$328
HHN » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » HHN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 13 2018
  • Trip spans 198 days
$376
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$230
HHN » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » HHN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 09 2018
  • Trip spans 189 days
$381
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$298
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$231
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$260
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$293
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$285
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$359
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$301
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 158 days
$605
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$190
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$246
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$197
HHN » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » HHN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$177
HHN » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » HHN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$300
FRA » RAK min Nonstop
RAK » FRA min Nonstop

Frankfurt to Marrakech Menara Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Ryanair FR5708 15:50 HHN 17:40 RAK $178

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Frankfurt to Marrakech Menara may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.