Flights from Frankfurt to Kuala Lumpur (FRA to KUL)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Kuala Lumpur.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Kuala Lumpur (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Kuala Lumpur?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Kuala Lumpur is 9821 kilometers (equals to 6102 miles or 5302 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Malaysia.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

15:12:30 / Thursday 25th of August 2016

Current local time in Kuala Lumpur International Airport

21:12:30 / Thursday 25th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Frankfurt to Kuala Lumpur

  • Depart: Sun Aug 28 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$967
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Trip spans 20 days
$479
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$619
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Trip spans 93 days
$579
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$462
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 05 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 19 2016
  • Trip spans 105 days
$535
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$543
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 12 2017
  • Trip spans 115 days
$543
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 194 days
$543
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Trip spans 22 days
$470
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 56 days
$487
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$433
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Trip spans 73 days
$492
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 16 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$540
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 203 days
$543
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 157 days
$542
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 174 days
$576
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 02 2016
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 271 days
$577
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop