Flights from Frankfurt to Birmingham (FRA to ABZ)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Birmingham?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Birmingham is 1065 kilometers (equals to 661 miles or 575 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Aberdeen Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Frankfurt to Birmingham is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Frankfurt and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Frankfurt to Birmingham is 275 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

05:56:27 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Aberdeen Airport

04:56:27 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Frankfurt to Aberdeen

  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$126
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$152
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$173
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$154
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$175
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$126
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$147
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$150
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$169
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$254
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$169
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$148
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$194
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$126
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$155
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$152
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$194
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$195
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop