Flights from Frankfurt to Birmingham (FRA to ABZ)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Birmingham?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Birmingham is 1065 kilometers (equals to 661 miles or 575 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Aberdeen Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Frankfurt to Birmingham is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Frankfurt and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Frankfurt to Birmingham is 275 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

12:03:53 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Current local time in Aberdeen Airport

11:03:53 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Frankfurt to Aberdeen

  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$268
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$172
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$156
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$156
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Trip spans 251 days
$247
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Trip spans 251 days
$209
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$371
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$219
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Trip spans 189 days
$258
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$155
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$232
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$173
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Trip spans 189 days
$220
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$157
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$156
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$198
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$338
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$200
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop