Flights from Frankfurt to Birmingham (FRA to ABZ)

Find cheap Frankfurt, Germany to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Frankfurt to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Frankfurt and Birmingham?

The average distance from Frankfurt to Birmingham is 1065 kilometers (equals to 661 miles or 575 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany and arrive on Aberdeen Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Frankfurt to Birmingham is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Frankfurt and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Frankfurt to Birmingham is 275 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

16:18:23 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Aberdeen Airport

15:18:23 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Frankfurt to Aberdeen

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$179
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$147
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$153
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$125
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$153
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$125
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 142 days
$169
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$125
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$147
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$148
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$154
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$149
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$154
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$147
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$228
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$154
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$126
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$126
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop