Flights from Amsterdam to Prague (AMS to PRG)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Prague, Czech Republic flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Prague.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Prague (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Prague?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Prague is 706 kilometers (equals to 438 miles or 381 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Prague Airport, Czech Republic.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Prague?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Prague is 1 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Prague?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Prague is 94 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

14:52:14 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Prague Airport

14:52:14 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Amsterdam to Prague

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$163
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$166
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$163
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$159
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$183
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$177
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Trip spans 130 days
$191
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 116 days
$281
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Trip spans 130 days
$163
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 163 days
$199
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$125
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$138
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$116
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 155 days
$125
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$108
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$102
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 110 days
$116
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$147
AMS » PRG 1h 20 min Nonstop
PRG » AMS 1h 20 min Nonstop

Amsterdam to Prague Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Jet Airways 9W8743 06:45 AMS 08:15 PRG
Czech Airlines OK4627 06:45 AMS 08:15 PRG
Delta Air Lines DL9532 06:45 AMS 08:15 PRG
KLM KL1351 06:50 AMS 08:20 PRG $160
KLM Cityhopper WA1351 06:55 AMS 08:25 PRG $218
Ural Airlines U65547 09:25 AMS 10:55 PRG
China Southern CZ7310 09:25 AMS 10:55 PRG
Delta Air Lines DL8731 09:25 AMS 10:55 PRG
KLM KL3121 09:25 AMS 10:55 PRG
Czech Airlines OK617 09:25 AMS 10:55 PRG $83
Smart Wings QS8617 09:25 AMS 10:55 PRG
Korean Air KE7602 09:25 AMS 10:55 PRG
EasyJet U23809 10:50 AMS 12:20 PRG $166
EasyJet U27905 10:55 AMS 12:25 PRG $203
Garuda Indonesia GA9530 11:55 AMS 13:20 PRG
Jet Airways 9W8744 12:00 AMS 13:30 PRG
Delta Air Lines DL9533 12:05 AMS 13:35 PRG
Czech Airlines OK4629 12:05 AMS 13:35 PRG
KLM KL1355 12:10 AMS 13:40 PRG $415
KLM Cityhopper WA1355 12:10 AMS 13:40 PRG $218
KLM KL1397 14:05 AMS 15:35 PRG
KLM KL1353 14:35 AMS 16:00 PRG $164
KLM Cityhopper WA1353 14:35 AMS 16:00 PRG $218
Czech Airlines OK4625 16:20 AMS 17:45 PRG
KLM Cityhopper WA1357 16:20 AMS 17:45 PRG $218
KLM KL1357 16:20 AMS 17:45 PRG $351
Jet Airways 9W8745 16:20 AMS 17:45 PRG
Garuda Indonesia GA9532 16:20 AMS 17:45 PRG
Delta Air Lines DL9637 16:20 AMS 17:45 PRG
EasyJet U27907 18:45 AMS 20:15 PRG $184
Ural Airlines U65535 19:45 AMS 21:20 PRG
China Southern CZ7301 19:45 AMS 21:20 PRG
Smart Wings QS8619 19:45 AMS 21:20 PRG
Czech Airlines OK619 19:45 AMS 21:15 PRG $336
KLM KL3123 19:45 AMS 21:20 PRG
Jet Airways 9W8746 21:05 AMS 22:35 PRG
KLM KL1359 21:05 AMS 22:30 PRG $402
KLM Cityhopper WA1359 21:05 AMS 22:35 PRG

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Amsterdam to Prague may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.