Flights from Amsterdam to Birmingham (AMS to BHX)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Birmingham?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Birmingham is 442 kilometers (equals to 274 miles or 238 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Birmingham is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Birmingham is 60 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

21:10:32 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

20:10:32 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$83
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$88
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$80
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$146
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$97
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$87
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$122
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$90
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$92
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$87
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$101
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$91
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$85
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$91
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$88
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$100
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$82
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop