Flights from Amsterdam to Birmingham (AMS to BHX)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Birmingham?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Birmingham is 442 kilometers (equals to 274 miles or 238 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Birmingham is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Birmingham is 96 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

20:55:33 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

19:55:33 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Amsterdam to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$113
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$143
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$144
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$81
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$93
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 06 2018
  • Trip spans 162 days
$145
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$127
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$157
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$113
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$74
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$144
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$79
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$144
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$109
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Thu May 17 2018
  • Trip spans 250 days
$166
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Thu May 17 2018
  • Trip spans 250 days
$165
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Trip spans 114 days
$108
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 23 2018
  • Trip spans 173 days
$222
AMS » BHX 1h 5 min Nonstop
BHX » AMS 1h 5 min Nonstop

Amsterdam to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Aeroflot SU3249 05:45 AMS 07:10 BHX
Etihad Airways EY6051 07:00 AMS 01:00 BHX
KLM KL1421 08:15 AMS 08:25 BHX $567
Xiamen Airlines MF9331 08:40 AMS 10:40 BHX
Jet Airways 9W8525 08:45 AMS 08:55 BHX
Etihad Airways EY7399 08:45 AMS 08:55 BHX
China Southern CZ7806 08:45 AMS 08:55 BHX
Delta Air Lines DL9626 08:45 AMS 08:55 BHX
Kenya Airways KQ1421 08:45 AMS 08:55 BHX
Xiamen Airlines MF9605 08:45 AMS 08:55 BHX
KLM Cityhopper WA1421 08:45 AMS 08:55 BHX
Flybe BE102 09:00 AMS 09:20 BHX $73
Air Baltic BT6028 09:35 AMS 09:50 BHX
KLM KL1423 09:40 AMS 09:55 BHX $586
Xiamen Airlines MF9333 09:45 AMS 11:45 BHX
Cathay Pacific CX9301 10:10 AMS 10:30 BHX
Singapore Airlines SQ2448 10:15 AMS 10:40 BHX
Flybe BE104 10:20 AMS 10:35 BHX $109
Aeroflot SU3251 10:20 AMS 10:35 BHX
Jet Airways 9W8526 10:25 AMS 10:40 BHX
Kenya Airways KQ1423 10:25 AMS 10:40 BHX
Aeroflot SU4369 10:30 AMS 10:45 BHX
KLM Cityhopper WA1423 10:30 AMS 10:45 BHX
China Southern CZ7638 10:30 AMS 10:45 BHX
Aeroflot SU3259 11:55 AMS 13:10 BHX
Delta Air Lines DL9344 12:15 AMS 12:30 BHX
KLM Cityhopper WA1425 12:20 AMS 12:35 BHX
Jet Airways 9W8527 12:25 AMS 12:40 BHX
Aeroflot SU3253 12:30 AMS 12:45 BHX
KLM KL1425 12:30 AMS 12:45 BHX $693
Air Baltic BT6031 12:35 AMS 12:50 BHX
Cathay Pacific CX9305 12:50 AMS 13:10 BHX
Flybe BE106 13:00 AMS 13:20 BHX $83
Etihad Airways EY6052 13:40 AMS 16:20 BHX
Finnair AY6709 14:00 AMS 14:20 BHX
Flybe BE108 15:00 AMS 15:15 BHX $100
Ukraine International Airlines PS9431 16:20 AMS 16:35 BHX
Delta Air Lines DL9628 16:20 AMS 16:35 BHX
Etihad Airways EY7367 16:20 AMS 16:35 BHX
Gol G35536 16:20 AMS 16:35 BHX
Kenya Airways KQ1431 16:20 AMS 16:35 BHX
China Southern CZ7757 16:20 AMS 16:35 BHX
Jet Airways 9W8528 16:25 AMS 16:40 BHX
Air Baltic BT6032 16:35 AMS 16:50 BHX
Aeroflot SU3257 16:35 AMS 16:50 BHX
KLM KL1431 16:35 AMS 16:50 BHX $418
Etihad Airways EY7347 17:25 AMS 19:15 BHX
Etihad Airways EY7349 17:25 AMS 19:30 BHX
Etihad Airways EY7339 17:30 AMS 19:15 BHX
Flybe BE110 17:55 AMS 18:10 BHX $104

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Amsterdam to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.