Flights from Amsterdam to Birmingham (AMS to BHX)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Birmingham?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Birmingham is 442 kilometers (equals to 274 miles or 238 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Birmingham is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Birmingham is 60 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

15:57:12 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

14:57:12 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$154
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 157 days
$126
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$133
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$228
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$102
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$122
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$75
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$68
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$144
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$152
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$111
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$102
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$161
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$85
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$161
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$68
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$161
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$171
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop