Flights from Amsterdam to Frankfurt (AMS to FRA)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Frankfurt, Germany flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Frankfurt.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Frankfurt (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Frankfurt?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Frankfurt is 366 kilometers (equals to 227 miles or 197 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Frankfurt?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Frankfurt is 100 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

10:59:27 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

10:59:27 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Amsterdam to Frankfurt

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$146
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$157
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$157
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$118
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Trip spans 198 days
$112
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$112
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$112
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$112
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$121
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$108
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$157
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Tue May 22 2018
  • Trip spans 277 days
$112
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$122
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$108
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$108
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$106
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$157
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$111
AMS » FRA min Nonstop
FRA » AMS min Nonstop

Amsterdam to Frankfurt Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Aegean Airlines A31401 14:50 AMS 15:55 FRA
Aegean Airlines A31403 08:00 AMS 09:05 FRA
Air Canada AC9052 14:50 AMS 15:55 FRA
Air Canada AC9072 11:15 AMS 12:20 FRA
Air Canada AC9074 10:25 AMS 11:30 FRA
Air Canada AC9076 08:00 AMS 09:05 FRA
Air Canada AC9558 14:05 AMS 15:15 FRA
Air India AI8538 18:30 AMS 19:35 FRA
Aeromexico AM6602 20:35 AMS 21:45 FRA
Aerolineas Argentinas AR7806 12:25 AMS 13:35 FRA
Lufthansa CityLine CL999 20:10 AMS 21:20 FRA $188
China Southern CZ7642 09:50 AMS 11:00 FRA
China Southern CZ7643 08:15 AMS 09:30 FRA
China Southern CZ7689 15:55 AMS 17:05 FRA
Delta Air Lines DL9556 09:50 AMS 11:00 FRA
Delta Air Lines DL9557 12:25 AMS 13:35 FRA
Delta Air Lines DL9558 15:55 AMS 17:05 FRA
Delta Air Lines DL9569 08:15 AMS 09:30 FRA
Ethiopian Airlines ET1683 19:50 AMS 20:55 FRA
Garuda Indonesia GA9083 12:25 AMS 13:35 FRA
Garuda Indonesia GA9232 17:30 AMS 18:40 FRA
Garuda Indonesia GA9234 15:55 AMS 17:05 FRA
KLM KL1763 08:15 AMS 09:30 FRA $515
KLM KL1765 09:50 AMS 11:00 FRA $540
KLM KL1767 12:25 AMS 13:35 FRA $154
KLM KL1771 15:55 AMS 17:05 FRA $221
KLM KL1773 17:30 AMS 18:40 FRA $181
KLM KL1775 20:35 AMS 21:45 FRA $137
Kenya Airways KQ1765 09:50 AMS 11:00 FRA
Kenya Airways KQ1773 17:30 AMS 18:40 FRA
Kenya Airways KQ1775 20:35 AMS 21:45 FRA
Lufthansa LH1003 08:00 AMS 09:05 FRA $100
Lufthansa LH987 10:25 AMS 11:30 FRA $395
Lufthansa LH989 11:15 AMS 12:20 FRA $148
Lufthansa LH991 14:05 AMS 15:15 FRA $218
Lufthansa LH993 14:50 AMS 15:55 FRA $156
Lufthansa LH997 18:30 AMS 19:35 FRA $141
Lufthansa LH999 19:50 AMS 20:55 FRA $107
China Eastern Airlines MU8279 08:15 AMS 09:30 FRA
All Nippon Airways NH5411 08:00 AMS 09:05 FRA
All Nippon Airways NH6174 18:30 AMS 19:35 FRA
AirBridge Cargo RU5251 21:00 AMS 22:25 FRA
South African Airways SA7581 18:30 AMS 19:35 FRA
Thai Airways TG7653 18:30 AMS 19:35 FRA
United UA9156 08:00 AMS 09:05 FRA
United UA9195 10:25 AMS 11:30 FRA
United UA9203 11:15 AMS 12:20 FRA
United UA9518 14:55 AMS 16:00 FRA
Vietnam Airlines VN3150 08:15 AMS 09:30 FRA
Vietnam Airlines VN3164 09:50 AMS 11:00 FRA

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Amsterdam to Frankfurt may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.