Flights from Amsterdam to Frankfurt (AMS to FRA)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Frankfurt, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Frankfurt.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Frankfurt (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Frankfurt?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Frankfurt is 366 kilometers (equals to 227 miles or 197 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Frankfurt?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Frankfurt is 1 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Frankfurt?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Frankfurt is 127 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

08:37:00 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

08:37:00 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Frankfurt Hahn

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$145
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$108
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$152
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$108
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$107
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$166
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 162 days
$117
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$106
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 22 days
$152
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 16 days
$106
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$152
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$106
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$106
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$108
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$152
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$108
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$107
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 205 days
$108
» 1h 0 min Nonstop
» 1h 0 min Nonstop