Flights from Amsterdam to Munich (AMS to MUC)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Munich, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Munich.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Munich (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Munich?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Munich is 664 kilometers (equals to 412 miles or 358 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Munich International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Munich?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Munich is 1 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Munich?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Munich is 125 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

17:06:59 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Munich International Airport

17:06:59 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Munich

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$90
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$80
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$83
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$85
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$79
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Return: Sun Jan 28 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$107
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$141
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$85
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$80
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$85
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$169
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$80
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$104
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$133
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$69
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop