Flights from Amsterdam to Munich (AMS to MUC)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Munich, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Munich.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Munich (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Munich?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Munich is 664 kilometers (equals to 412 miles or 358 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Munich International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Munich?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Munich is 1 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Munich?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Munich is 125 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

01:05:52 / Sunday 28th of May 2017

Current local time in Munich International Airport

01:05:52 / Sunday 28th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Munich

  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 25 2018
  • Trip spans 247 days
$111
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$80
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$85
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$80
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$85
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$138
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$156
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$192
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$156
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$193
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$96
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$85
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$106
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$106
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$172
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$168
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$91
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$97
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop