Flights from Amsterdam to Munich (AMS to MUC)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Munich, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Munich.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Munich (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Munich?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Munich is 664 kilometers (equals to 412 miles or 358 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Munich International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Munich?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Munich is 1 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Munich?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Munich is 125 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

12:08:11 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Munich International Airport

12:08:11 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Munich

  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$90
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$85
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$94
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$95
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$135
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$174
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$250
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$90
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 24 2017
  • Trip spans 256 days
$134
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 203 days
$151
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$108
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Trip spans 209 days
$250
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 245 days
$210
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 217 days
$108
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$85
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$81
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$77
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$174
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop