Flights from Amsterdam to Munich (AMS to MUC)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Munich, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Munich.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Munich (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Munich?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Munich is 664 kilometers (equals to 412 miles or 358 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Munich International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Munich?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Munich is 1 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Munich?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Munich is 125 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

16:08:04 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Munich International Airport

16:08:04 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Munich

  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$84
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$144
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$96
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$79
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$79
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$75
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$75
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$259
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$141
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$76
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$141
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$75
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$79
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop