Flights from Amsterdam to New York (AMS to JFK)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to New York, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and New York?

The average distance from Amsterdam to New York is 6089 kilometers (equals to 3783 miles or 3287 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to New York?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to New York is 8 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to New York is 864 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

12:07:20 / Friday 30th of September 2016

Current local time in John F. Kennedy International Airport

06:07:20 / Friday 30th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to New York

  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$458
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$397
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 24 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$673
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 134 days
$851
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Trip spans 50 days
$458
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 238 days
$755
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 187 days
$708
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$843
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 267 days
$819
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 190 days
$496
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 238 days
$500
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$555
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 17 2016
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 277 days
$499
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$714
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 28 2016
  • Trip spans 78 days
$663
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 16 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$673
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$658
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 16 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$487
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop