Flights from Amsterdam to New York (AMS to JFK)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to New York, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and New York?

The average distance from Amsterdam to New York is 6089 kilometers (equals to 3783 miles or 3287 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to New York?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to New York is 8 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to New York is 864 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

06:19:13 / Monday 25th of July 2016

Current local time in John F. Kennedy International Airport

00:19:13 / Monday 25th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to New York

  • Depart: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Return: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1266
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Return: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$731
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Trip spans 89 days
$1292
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$1272
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$708
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Return: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Trip spans 208 days
$1272
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$708
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Trip spans 99 days
$603
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Trip spans 50 days
$544
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$794
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$773
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 21 2016
  • Trip spans 119 days
$773
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 77 days
$533
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Sun Aug 28 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$557
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 32 days
$794
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 12 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$521
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 77 days
$773
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 15 2017
  • Trip spans 137 days
$548
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop