Flights from Amsterdam to Moscow (AMS to SVO)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Moscow?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Moscow is 2162 kilometers (equals to 1343 miles or 1167 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Moscow?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Moscow is 3 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Moscow is 161 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

05:55:17 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

07:55:17 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Moscow

  • Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$230
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$156
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$179
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$232
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$179
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 147 days
$179
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 294 days
$179
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$277
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 147 days
$284
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 294 days
$335
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 168 days
$334
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 117 days
$284
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$293
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$153
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$284
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$129
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 221 days
$153
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 117 days
$179
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop