Flights from Amsterdam to Milan (AMS to LIN)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Milan, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Milan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Milan (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Milan?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Milan is 831 kilometers (equals to 516 miles or 448 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Milan Linate Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Milan?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Milan is 1 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Milan?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Milan is 197 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

01:33:28 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Current local time in Milan Linate Airport

01:33:28 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Milan

  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$163
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$169
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$151
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$165
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$108
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$105
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$97
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$99
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$106
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Trip spans 228 days
$149
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$152
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$152
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$152
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$98
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$106
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$151
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$163
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$127
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop