Flights from Amsterdam to Milan (AMS to LIN)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Milan, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Milan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Milan (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Milan?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Milan is 831 kilometers (equals to 516 miles or 448 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Milan Linate Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Milan?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Milan is 1 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Milan?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Milan is 197 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

19:00:06 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Milan Linate Airport

19:00:06 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Milan

  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$112
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$217
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$102
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$102
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$94
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop