Flights from Amsterdam to Milan (AMS to LIN)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Milan, Italy flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Milan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Milan (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Milan?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Milan is 831 kilometers (equals to 516 miles or 448 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Milan Linate Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Milan?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Milan is 1 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Milan?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Milan is 197 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

05:49:02 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Current local time in Milan Linate Airport

05:49:02 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Amsterdam to Milan

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$73
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$153
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$73
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$91
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$108
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 80 days
$102
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$91
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$97
AMS » LIN 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$91
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$91
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$144
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 23 2018
  • Trip spans 187 days
$108
AMS » LIN 1h 25 min Nonstop
LIN » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 12 2018
  • Trip spans 221 days
$97
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Trip spans 196 days
$156
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
LIN » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$79
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$91
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$102
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$112
AMS » MXP 1h 25 min Nonstop
MXP » AMS 1h 25 min Nonstop

Amsterdam to Milan Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Alitalia AZ113 20:15 AMS 21:50 LIN $195
Alitalia AZ115 14:30 AMS 16:05 LIN $168
Alitalia AZ121 12:15 AMS 13:50 LIN $729
Alitalia AZ7723 21:00 AMS 22:40 LIN
Alitalia AZ7727 08:45 AMS 10:20 LIN
Alitalia AZ7731 10:30 AMS 12:10 LIN
Alitalia AZ7747 17:00 AMS 18:40 LIN
Delta Air Lines DL6633 12:15 AMS 13:50 LIN
Delta Air Lines DL9403 08:45 AMS 10:20 LIN
KL1619 08:45 AMS 10:20 LIN $108
KL1621 17:05 AMS 18:45 LIN $209
KL1623 10:30 AMS 12:10 LIN $753
KL1635 21:00 AMS 22:40 LIN $219
KL3413 14:30 AMS 16:05 LIN
KL3417 20:15 AMS 21:50 LIN
KL3419 12:15 AMS 13:50 LIN
Kenya Airways KQ1619 08:45 AMS 10:20 LIN
Kenya Airways KQ1621 17:00 AMS 18:40 LIN
Kenya Airways KQ1623 10:30 AMS 12:10 LIN
Kenya Airways KQ1635 21:00 AMS 22:40 LIN
EasyJet U27939 16:45 AMS 18:30 LIN $160

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Amsterdam to Milan may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.