Flights from Amsterdam to Milan (AMS to LIN)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Milan, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Milan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Milan (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Milan?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Milan is 831 kilometers (equals to 516 miles or 448 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Milan Linate Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Milan?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Milan is 1 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Milan?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Milan is 197 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

02:15:56 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Current local time in Milan Linate Airport

02:15:56 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Milan

  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$160
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$108
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$108
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 170 days
$109
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$101
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$101
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 247 days
$169
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 230 days
$143
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 249 days
$109
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$149
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$149
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 231 days
$169
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 148 days
$149
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$148
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$170
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$149
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$106
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$105
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop