Flights from Amsterdam to Hannover (AMS to HAJ)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Hannover, Germany flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Hannover.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Hannover (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Hannover?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Hannover is 334 kilometers (equals to 207 miles or 180 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Hannover Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Hannover?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Hannover is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Hannover?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Hannover is 100 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

08:31:26 / Tuesday 25th of July 2017

Current local time in Hannover Airport

08:31:26 / Tuesday 25th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Amsterdam to Hannover

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$266
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$126
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$157
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$121
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$108
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$159
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$170
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$157
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$108
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$127
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$108
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$157
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$127
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$124
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 02 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Trip spans 15 days
$108
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$108
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 05 2018
  • Return: Tue Mar 06 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$410
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 05 2018
  • Return: Tue Mar 06 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$192
AMS » HAJ 55 min Nonstop
HAJ » AMS 55 min Nonstop

Amsterdam to Hannover Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
KLM Cityhopper WA1903 09:20 AMS 10:20 HAJ $123
Delta Air Lines DL9326 09:20 AMS 10:20 HAJ
Alitalia AZ3862 09:20 AMS 10:20 HAJ
China Southern CZ7675 09:20 AMS 10:20 HAJ
KLM KL1903 09:25 AMS 10:20 HAJ $170
Jet Airways 9W8647 09:25 AMS 10:20 HAJ
Xiamen Airlines MF9397 09:25 AMS 10:20 HAJ
Gol G38550 13:10 AMS 14:10 HAJ
Jet Airways 9W8648 13:10 AMS 14:10 HAJ
Xiamen Airlines MF9737 13:15 AMS 14:15 HAJ
KLM KL1909 13:15 AMS 14:15 HAJ $181
KLM Cityhopper WA1909 13:20 AMS 14:20 HAJ $151
Aerolineas Argentinas AR7812 13:20 AMS 14:20 HAJ
Alitalia AZ3764 13:20 AMS 14:20 HAJ
Alitalia AZ3860 16:40 AMS 17:35 HAJ
KLM Cityhopper WA1911 16:40 AMS 17:35 HAJ $177
Aeromexico AM6636 16:45 AMS 17:40 HAJ
KLM KL1911 16:50 AMS 17:45 HAJ $193
Jet Airways 9W8649 16:50 AMS 17:45 HAJ
China Southern CZ7644 16:50 AMS 17:45 HAJ
Xiamen Airlines MF9739 20:35 AMS 21:35 HAJ
Aeromexico AM6530 20:35 AMS 21:35 HAJ
Alitalia AZ3766 20:35 AMS 21:35 HAJ
Jet Airways 9W8650 20:35 AMS 21:35 HAJ
China Southern CZ7696 20:35 AMS 21:35 HAJ
KLM Cityhopper WA1915 20:35 AMS 21:35 HAJ $124
KLM KL1915 20:35 AMS 21:35 HAJ $195

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Amsterdam to Hannover may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.