Flights from Amsterdam to Hamburg (AMS to HAM)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Hamburg, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Hamburg.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Hamburg (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Hamburg?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Hamburg is 380 kilometers (equals to 236 miles or 205 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Hamburg International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Hamburg?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Hamburg is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Hamburg?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Hamburg is 84 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

22:51:17 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Hamburg International Airport

22:51:17 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Hamburg

  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$220
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$97
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$85
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$198
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$81
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$85
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$85
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$85
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$97
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$88
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$75
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$81
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$91
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$97
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$141
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$91
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$75
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$81
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop