Flights from Amsterdam to Hamburg (AMS to HAM)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Hamburg, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Hamburg.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Hamburg (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Hamburg?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Hamburg is 380 kilometers (equals to 236 miles or 205 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Hamburg International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Hamburg?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Hamburg is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Hamburg?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Hamburg is 84 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

01:53:30 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Current local time in Hamburg International Airport

01:53:30 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Hamburg

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$108
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$93
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$93
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$99
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$164
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$103
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$88
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$88
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$164
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$165
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$153
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$123
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$99
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$88
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$166
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$88
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$164
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 11 days
$88
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop