Flights from Amsterdam to Florence (AMS to FLR)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Florence, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florence.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Florence (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Florence?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Florence is 1058 kilometers (equals to 657 miles or 571 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Florence Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Florence?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Florence is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Florence?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Florence is 69 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

00:36:21 / Monday 27th of February 2017

Current local time in Florence Airport

00:36:21 / Monday 27th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Florence

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$263
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$101
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$112
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 159 days
$244
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$212
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$147
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 205 days
$155
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 205 days
$400
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$173
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$144
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 159 days
$160
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$168
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$312
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$129
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$157
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$122
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$96
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 218 days
$245
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop