Flights from Amsterdam to Florence (AMS to FLR)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Florence, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florence.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Florence (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Florence?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Florence is 1058 kilometers (equals to 657 miles or 571 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Florence Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Florence?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Florence is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Florence?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Florence is 69 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

03:08:24 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Florence Airport

03:08:24 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Florence

  • Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$135
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$299
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$151
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$149
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$123
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$129
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$149
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$149
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 265 days
$149
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$149
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$149
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$303
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$151
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$188
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$189
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 264 days
$226
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$165
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$124
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop