Flights from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf (AMS to DUS)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Dusseldorf, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dusseldorf.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Dusseldorf (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Dusseldorf?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 178 kilometers (equals to 110 miles or 96 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Dusseldorf?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 91 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

02:31:19 / Wednesday 25th of January 2017

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport

02:31:19 / Wednesday 25th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf

  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$149
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$119
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$139
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 139 days
$122
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$187
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$136
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$112
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$210
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$103
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$139
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$101
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$117
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$103
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$139
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$138
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$101
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$138
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$101
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop