Flights from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf (AMS to DUS)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Dusseldorf, Germany flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dusseldorf.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Dusseldorf (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Dusseldorf?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 178 kilometers (equals to 110 miles or 96 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Dusseldorf?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 138 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

19:36:36 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport

19:36:36 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf

  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$103
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$151
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$106
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$107
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$150
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$122
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$106
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$139
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$106
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$139
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$181
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$136
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$125
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$106
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$106
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$139
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$103
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$139
AMS » DUS 50 min Nonstop
DUS » AMS 50 min Nonstop

Amsterdam to Dusseldorf Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Aerolineas Argentinas AR7810 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
Alitalia AZ2906 21:35 AMS 22:25 DUS
Alitalia AZ2944 11:00 AMS 11:50 DUS
Alitalia AZ2946 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
Alitalia AZ2948 16:50 AMS 17:40 DUS
China Southern CZ7715 11:00 AMS 11:50 DUS
China Southern CZ7781 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
Delta Air Lines DL9553 11:00 AMS 11:50 DUS
Delta Air Lines DL9554 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
Garuda Indonesia GA9216 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
Garuda Indonesia GA9244 11:00 AMS 11:50 DUS
KL1853 06:50 AMS 07:40 DUS $455
KL1855 10:00 AMS 10:55 DUS $162
KL1857 13:20 AMS 14:05 DUS $167
KL1861 17:05 AMS 18:00 DUS $551
KL1863 21:15 AMS 22:10 DUS $150
Kenya Airways KQ1861 16:50 AMS 17:40 DUS
Kenya Airways KQ1863 21:35 AMS 22:25 DUS
China Eastern Airlines MU8275 06:45 AMS 08:00 DUS
China Eastern Airlines MU8281 09:50 AMS 10:55 DUS
Air Europa UX3768 16:50 AMS 17:40 DUS
Air Europa UX3780 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
Air Europa UX3790 21:35 AMS 22:25 DUS
KLM Cityhopper WA1853 06:50 AMS 07:40 DUS $150
KLM Cityhopper WA1855 11:00 AMS 11:50 DUS $98
KLM Cityhopper WA1857 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS $148
KLM Cityhopper WA1861 16:50 AMS 17:40 DUS $103
KLM Cityhopper WA1863 21:35 AMS 22:25 DUS $96
Delta Air Lines DL9552 06:50 AMS 07:40 DUS
Kenya Airways KQ1853 06:50 AMS 07:40 DUS
Xiamen Airlines MF9726 06:50 AMS 07:40 DUS
Jet Airways 9W8573 06:50 AMS 07:40 DUS
Jet Airways 9W8576 16:50 AMS 17:40 DUS
Xiamen Airlines MF9387 11:00 AMS 11:50 DUS
Jet Airways 9W8574 11:00 AMS 11:50 DUS
Gol Linhas Aereas G38549 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
Xiamen Airlines MF9389 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
Jet Airways 9W8575 13:10 AMS 14:00 DUS
China Southern CZ7746 21:35 AMS 22:25 DUS
Xiamen Airlines MF9731 21:35 AMS 22:25 DUS
China Eastern Airlines MU4059 21:35 AMS 22:25 DUS
Jet Airways 9W8577 21:35 AMS 22:25 DUS

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.