Flights from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf (AMS to DUS)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Dusseldorf, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dusseldorf.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Dusseldorf (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Dusseldorf?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 178 kilometers (equals to 110 miles or 96 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Dusseldorf?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf is 91 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

13:31:35 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport

13:31:35 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Dusseldorf

  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$191
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$191
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$147
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$111
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$137
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$208
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$239
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$113
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 210 days
$153
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$97
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$99
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$142
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$100
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$98
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$103
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$136
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$93
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$133
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop