Flights from Amsterdam to Catania (AMS to CTA)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Catania, Italy flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Catania.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Catania (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Catania?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Catania is 1833 kilometers (equals to 1138 miles or 989 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Catania Fontanarossa Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Catania?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Catania is 2 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Catania?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Catania is 184 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

02:44:02 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Catania Fontanarossa Airport

02:44:02 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Amsterdam to Catania

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$332
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$122
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$287
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$130
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$136
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$202
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$175
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$148
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$148
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$148
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$112
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$135
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$130
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$162
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$126
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$148
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 27 2018
  • Trip spans 223 days
$158
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$110
AMS » CTA 2h 35 min Nonstop
CTA » AMS 2h 35 min Nonstop

Amsterdam to Catania Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
EasyJet U27965 07:20 AMS 10:15 CTA $83
Transavia Airlines HV5215 11:35 AMS 14:20 CTA $1354
Transavia Airlines HV5219 12:05 AMS 14:55 CTA $173
KLM KL911 12:35 AMS 15:25 CTA $1397
Air One AP819 15:15 AMS 18:10 CTA $180
Transavia Airlines HV5217 16:35 AMS 19:20 CTA $1325
Transavia Airlines HV547 19:10 AMS 21:55 CTA $303
KLM KL2569 19:15 AMS 22:05 CTA
Transavia Airlines HV583 19:35 AMS 22:20 CTA $281

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Amsterdam to Catania may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.