Flights from Amsterdam to Bologna (AMS to BLQ)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Bologna, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bologna.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Bologna (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Bologna?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Bologna is 989 kilometers (equals to 614 miles or 534 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Bologna International Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Bologna?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Bologna is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Bologna?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Bologna is 221 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

13:39:10 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Current local time in Bologna International Airport

13:39:10 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Bologna

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$207
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$161
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$156
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$166
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$178
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$162
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$202
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$186
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$158
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$150
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$184
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$178
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$162
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$143
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$175
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$163
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$153
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$161
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop