List of national public holidays of Singapore in 2022

This page contains a calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Singapore. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates. Scroll down to view the national list or choose your state’s calendar.

Day Date Holiday Notes
Saturday Jan. 1, 2022 New Year's Day
Tuesday Jan. 18, 2022 Thaipusam
Tuesday Feb. 1, 2022 Chinese Lunar New Year's Day
Monday Feb. 14, 2022 Valentine's Day
Tuesday Feb. 15, 2022 Total Defense Day
Tuesday March 8, 2022 International Women's Day
Sunday March 20, 2022 March Equinox
Friday April 1, 2022 April Fool's Day
Friday April 15, 2022 Good Friday
Saturday April 16, 2022 Easter Saturday
Sunday April 17, 2022 Easter Sunday
Sunday May 1, 2022 Labour Day
Sunday May 8, 2022 Mother's Day
Wednesday May 18, 2022 International Museum Day
Sunday June 19, 2022 Father's Day
Tuesday June 21, 2022 June Solstice
Friday July 1, 2022 Singapore Armed Forces Day
Thursday July 21, 2022 Racial Harmony Day
Tuesday Aug. 9, 2022 National Day
Friday Sept. 23, 2022 September Equinox
Friday Oct. 7, 2022 Children's Day
Thursday Dec. 22, 2022 December Solstice
Saturday Dec. 24, 2022 Christmas Eve
Sunday Dec. 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Saturday Dec. 31, 2022 New Year's Eve