List of national public holidays of Cambodia in 2022

This page contains a calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Cambodia. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates. Scroll down to view the national list or choose your state’s calendar.

Day Date Holiday Notes
Saturday Jan. 1, 2022 New Year
Friday Jan. 7, 2022 Victory over Genocide Day
Tuesday March 8, 2022 International Women Day
Sunday March 20, 2022 March Equinox
Sunday May 1, 2022 Labour Day
Sunday May 8, 2022 Mother's Day
Friday May 13, 2022 King's Birthday
Saturday June 18, 2022 King's Mother's Birthday
Sunday June 19, 2022 Father's Day
Tuesday June 21, 2022 June Solstice
Friday Sept. 23, 2022 September Equinox
Saturday Sept. 24, 2022 Constitutional Day
Saturday Oct. 15, 2022 Commemoration Day of King's Father
Saturday Oct. 29, 2022 King's Coronation Day
Wednesday Nov. 9, 2022 Independence Day
Thursday Dec. 22, 2022 December Solstice