Flights from Washington to Oranjestad (BWI to AUA)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Washington to Oranjestad is 3035 kilometers (equals to 1885 miles or 1638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Baltimore Washington International Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Baltimore Washington International Airport

12:43:32 / Thursday 22th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

12:43:32 / Thursday 22th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Washington to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$684
IAD » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » IAD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$928
IAD » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » IAD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$533
IAD » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » IAD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$399
BWI » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » DCA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$385
BWI » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BWI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$364
BWI » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BWI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$592
IAD » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » IAD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$295
BWI » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BWI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$764
IAD » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » IAD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$433
BWI » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BWI min Nonstop

Washington to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
AirTran FL1804 08:30 BWI 13:00 AUA $178
Southwest Airlines WN6980 08:35 BWI 14:10 AUA $274

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Washington to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.