Flights from Washington to New York (DCA to JFK)

Find cheap Washington, United States to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and New York?

The average distance from Washington to New York is 342 kilometers (equals to 212 miles or 184 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Washington Ronald Reagan Airport, United States and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Washington to New York?

The average flight time between Washington to New York is 4 hours and 16 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Washington and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Washington to New York is 266 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Washington Ronald Reagan Airport and John F. Kennedy International Airport

13:15:55 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Washington to New York

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$216
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$137
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$133
IAD » LGA 4h 61 min Nonstop
EWR » DCA 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$174
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
EWR » BWI 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$147
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$139
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 179 days
$203
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$169
BWI » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$131
IAD » EWR 4h 61 min Nonstop
EWR » DCA 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$175
BWI » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$133
DCA » EWR 4h 61 min Nonstop
EWR » DCA 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$147
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$238
BWI » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » BWI 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 153 days
$192
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Trip spans 191 days
$137
DCA » EWR 4h 61 min Nonstop
EWR » DCA 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$138
IAD » LGA 4h 61 min Nonstop
LGA » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$168
BWI » EWR 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » IAD 4h 61 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$942
IAD » JFK 4h 61 min Nonstop
JFK » DCA 4h 61 min Nonstop

Washington to New York Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Endeavor Air 9E3492 06:00 DCA 07:08 JFK $165
American Airlines AA104 17:50 DCA 19:33 JFK $497
American Airlines AA4309 05:52 DCA 07:16 JFK $154
American Airlines AA4540 09:50 DCA 11:48 JFK $105
Air Berlin AB4581 14:51 DCA 16:27 JFK
Air France AF2519 15:02 DCA 16:35 JFK
Air France AF2735 18:15 DCA 20:00 JFK
Air France AF8981 11:39 DCA 13:00 JFK
Finnair AY5708 12:50 DCA 14:21 JFK
Finnair AY5730 14:47 DCA 16:11 JFK
Alitalia AZ3163 06:00 DCA 07:08 JFK
Alitalia AZ5849 11:39 DCA 13:00 JFK
Alitalia AZ5905 18:15 DCA 20:00 JFK
British Airways BA4714 14:20 DCA 14:21 JFK
British Airways BA5218 17:35 DCA 19:01 JFK
Delta Air Lines DL3462 12:03 DCA 13:29 JFK $122
Delta Air Lines DL3652 17:30 DCA 20:26 JFK $131
Delta Air Lines DL3694 09:30 DCA 10:54 JFK $147
Delta Air Lines DL3907 11:20 DCA 12:39 JFK $193
Etihad Airways EY3455 17:35 DCA 19:01 JFK
Gulf Air GF6868 18:00 DCA 19:38 JFK
Japan Airlines JL7459 05:52 DCA 07:16 JFK
KLM KL5489 18:15 DCA 20:00 JFK
LATAM Airlines LA8673 17:35 DCA 19:01 JFK
Malaysia Airlines MH9344 17:35 DCA 19:01 JFK
Envoy Air MQ3225 12:42 DCA 14:15 JFK $283
Envoy Air MQ3370 10:40 DCA 11:59 JFK $229
Envoy Air MQ3378 14:51 DCA 16:29 JFK $199
Envoy Air MQ9803 07:00 DCA 08:00 JFK $188
China Eastern Airlines MU8864 11:39 DCA 13:00 JFK
Czech Airlines OK3059 11:39 DCA 13:00 JFK
Royal Jordanian RJ7002 17:35 DCA 19:01 JFK
Royal Jordanian RJ7437 18:35 DCA 21:50 JFK
Aeroflot SU4112 06:00 DCA 07:08 JFK
Aeroflot SU4113 11:39 DCA 13:00 JFK
US Airways US4309 05:52 DCA 07:16 JFK $197
US Airways US4321 14:47 DCA 16:11 JFK $321
Air Europa UX3316 18:15 DCA 20:00 JFK
Air Europa UX3346 11:39 DCA 13:00 JFK
Virgin Atlantic VS2003 15:02 DCA 16:35 JFK
Virgin Atlantic VS4630 11:39 DCA 13:00 JFK
Virgin Atlantic VS4642 18:15 DCA 20:00 JFK
Virgin Atlantic VS4878 06:00 DCA 07:08 JFK
Republic Airlines YX4309 05:52 DCA 07:16 JFK
Republic Airlines YX4321 14:47 DCA 16:11 JFK
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ2027 11:50 DCA 13:15 JFK
Cathay Pacific CX7721 16:29 DCA 18:03 JFK
WestJet WS6847 17:59 DCA 20:03 JFK
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ7819 21:37 DCA 23:02 JFK
Qatar Airways QR5538 21:42 DCA 23:07 JFK

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Washington to New York may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.