Flights from Washington to Brussels (IAD to BRU)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Brussels, Belgium fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Brussels.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Brussels (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Brussels?

The average distance from Washington to Brussels is 6518 kilometers (equals to 4050 miles or 3519 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Washington Dulles Airport, United States and arrive on Brussels International Airport, Belgium.

How long is the flight from Washington to Brussels?

The average flight time between Washington to Brussels is 7 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Washington and Brussels?

The average price for one-way airfare from Washington to Brussels is 1008 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Washington Dulles Airport

14:20:57 / Thursday 28th of July 2016

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

20:20:57 / Thursday 28th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Washington to Brussels

  • Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Return: Sat Aug 13 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$891
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$445
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016
  • Return: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$450
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 06 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Trip spans 73 days
$803
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 23 2016
  • Trip spans 122 days
$1120
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 23 2016
  • Trip spans 122 days
$913
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 04 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$448
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 06 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Trip spans 73 days
$769
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 18 2016
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 263 days
$806
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$448
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$442
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$445
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$461
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 20 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$442
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$445
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$461
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$454
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$1130
» 7h 0 min Nonstop
» 7h 0 min Nonstop