Flights from Washington to Honolulu (IAD to HNL)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Honolulu, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Honolulu.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Honolulu (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Honolulu?

The average distance from Washington to Honolulu is 7864 kilometers (equals to 4886 miles or 4246 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Washington Dulles Airport, United States and arrive on Honolulu International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Washington Dulles Airport

05:56:14 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Current local time in Honolulu International Airport

23:56:14 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Washington to Honolulu

  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$854
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$933
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$1581
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$1009
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$891
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$873
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1087
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$1256
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$1104
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$1197
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 118 days
$968
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$1006
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$971
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$742
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$718
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 142 days
$784
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$1089
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$2818
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status