Flights from Washington to Honolulu (IAD to HNL)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Honolulu, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Honolulu.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Honolulu (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Honolulu?

The average distance from Washington to Honolulu is 7864 kilometers (equals to 4886 miles or 4246 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Washington Dulles Airport, United States and arrive on Honolulu International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Washington Dulles Airport

21:33:58 / Thursday 29th of September 2016

Current local time in Honolulu International Airport

15:33:58 / Thursday 29th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Washington to Honolulu

  • Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1279
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 24 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$652
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$652
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 13 2016
  • Trip spans 63 days
$760
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$912
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 188 days
$870
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 292 days
$1178
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Return: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$768
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$824
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 08 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$652
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 19 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1072
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$765
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 07 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 12 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$832
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 152 days
$918
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 26 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 03 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1076
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$1160
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$1150
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016
  • Return: Sat Jan 21 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$1175
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop