Flights from Washington to Honolulu (IAD to HNL)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Honolulu, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Honolulu.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Honolulu (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Honolulu?

The average distance from Washington to Honolulu is 7864 kilometers (equals to 4886 miles or 4246 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Washington Dulles Airport, United States and arrive on Honolulu International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Washington Dulles Airport

23:09:28 / Monday 29th of August 2016

Current local time in Honolulu International Airport

17:09:28 / Monday 29th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Washington to Honolulu

  • Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$657
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 209 days
$816
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$551
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 24 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1069
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 05 2017
  • Trip spans 101 days
$951
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 160 days
$762
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 12 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 19 2016
  • Trip spans 68 days
$827
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$560
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$2659
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1062
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 45 days
$818
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$560
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 29 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1074
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$1127
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 145 days
$900
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Return: Wed Jan 18 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$751
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$565
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 12 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$614
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop