Flights from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo (GIG to CGH)

Find cheap Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Sao Paulo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo (One Way)

What is the distance between Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo?

The average distance from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo is 361 kilometers (equals to 224 miles or 194 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport, Brazil and arrive on Sao Paulo Congonhas Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo?

The average flight time between Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo is 43 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport and Sao Paulo Congonhas Airport

07:54:28 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rio De Janeiro to Sao Paulo

  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$87
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$88
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$87
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$67
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$100
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$67
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$79
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$99
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$82
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 208 days
$88
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 244 days
$95
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$99
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$93
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$164
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$97
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$90
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 246 days
$163
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$67
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop