Flights from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo (GIG to CGH)

Find cheap Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Sao Paulo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo (One Way)

What is the distance between Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo?

The average distance from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo is 361 kilometers (equals to 224 miles or 194 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport, Brazil and arrive on Sao Paulo Congonhas Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo?

The average flight time between Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo is 43 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport and Sao Paulo Congonhas Airport

08:22:33 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rio De Janeiro to Sao Paulo

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 177 days
$137
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$108
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$71
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 265 days
$229
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$107
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$88
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$98
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$67
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$95
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$81
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$307
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$67
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$70
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 187 days
$85
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$82
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 170 days
$86
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$86
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 202 days
$121
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop