Flights from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis (GIG to FLN)

Find cheap Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Rio de Janeiro and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis is 759 kilometers (equals to 471 miles or 409 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis?

The average flight time between Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis is 1 hours and 39 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rio de Janeiro and Florianopolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis is 58 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

10:13:54 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rio De Janeiro to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 139 days
$145
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$96
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$96
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$149
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 198 days
$208
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$162
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$159
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$186
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$154
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 198 days
$226
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$192
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$96
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$151
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$160
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$291
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$119
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$233
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$151
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop