Flights from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis (GIG to FLN)

Find cheap Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Rio de Janeiro and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis is 759 kilometers (equals to 471 miles or 409 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis?

The average flight time between Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis is 1 hours and 39 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rio de Janeiro and Florianopolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis is 58 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

00:27:05 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rio De Janeiro to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$144
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$158
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$211
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$223
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$106
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 189 days
$248
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 191 days
$219
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$170
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$138
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$157
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$106
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$114
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 189 days
$209
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 248 days
$266
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 249 days
$242
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$138
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$128
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$144
» 1h 34 min Nonstop
» 1h 34 min Nonstop