Flights from Moscow to Rome (SVO to FCO)

Find cheap Moscow, Russia to Rome, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rome.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Moscow to Rome (One Way)

What is the distance between Moscow and Rome?

The average distance from Moscow to Rome is 2399 kilometers (equals to 1490 miles or 1295 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia and arrive on Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Moscow to Rome?

The average flight time between Moscow to Rome is 3 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Moscow and Rome?

The average price for one-way airfare from Moscow to Rome is 123 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

02:16:20 / Sunday 28th of May 2017

Current local time in Leonardo da Vinci International Airport

01:16:20 / Sunday 28th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Moscow to Rome

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$224
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$392
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 142 days
$356
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$266
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$251
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$352
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$354
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 141 days
$401
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$375
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$206
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$220
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$222
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$235
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 225 days
$371
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 188 days
$456
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 194 days
$395
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 12 2018
  • Trip spans 275 days
$422
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$417
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop