Flights from Moscow to Rome (SVO to FCO)

Find cheap Moscow, Russia to Rome, Italy flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rome.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Best price to flight from Moscow to Rome (One Way)

What is the distance between Moscow and Rome?

The average distance from Moscow to Rome is 2399 kilometers (equals to 1490 miles or 1295 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia and arrive on Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Moscow to Rome?

The average flight time between Moscow to Rome is 3 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Moscow and Rome?

The average price for one-way airfare from Moscow to Rome is 62 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Cheap flights from Moscow to Rome

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$388
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 04 2018
  • Trip spans 189 days
$417
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 163 days
$606
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 163 days
$272
DME » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » DME 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$375
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$367
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$202
DME » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » DME 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$374
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$346
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 158 days
$390
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 165 days
$215
DME » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » DME 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$354
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 165 days
$388
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$226
DME » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » DME 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$191
SVO » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » SVO 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$205
DME » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » DME 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 155 days
$210
DME » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » DME 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$211
DME » FCO 3h 30 min Nonstop
FCO » DME 3h 30 min Nonstop