Flights from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX to LAS)

Find cheap Los Angeles, United States to Las Vegas, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Las Vegas.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Los Angeles to Las Vegas (One Way)

What is the distance between Los Angeles and Las Vegas?

The average distance from Los Angeles to Las Vegas is 380 kilometers (equals to 236 miles or 205 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Los Angeles International Airport, United States and arrive on McCarran International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas?

The average flight time between Los Angeles to Las Vegas is 1 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Los Angeles and Las Vegas?

The average price for one-way airfare from Los Angeles to Las Vegas is 39 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Los Angeles International Airport and McCarran International Airport

07:55:34 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Los Angeles to Las Vegas

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$83
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$84
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$73
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$73
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$79
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$84
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 156 days
$111
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$84
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 04 2018
  • Trip spans 235 days
$114
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 150 days
$266
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Tue May 01 2018
  • Trip spans 242 days
$184
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Trip spans 164 days
$152
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$72
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$159
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$135
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 120 days
$184
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 11 2018
  • Trip spans 180 days
$136
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$78
LAX » LAS 1h 0 min Nonstop
LAS » LAX 1h 0 min Nonstop

Los Angeles to Las Vegas Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Allegiant Air G44410 03:45 LAX 04:43 LAS
Southwest Airlines WN1151 06:10 LAX 07:20 LAS $291
Spirit Airlines NK562 06:10 LAX 07:20 LAS $545
Southwest Airlines WN3911 06:15 LAX 07:25 LAS $205
Southwest Airlines WN2602 06:30 LAX 07:40 LAS $589
Virgin Australia VA6580 06:55 LAX 08:09 LAS
China Airlines CI9161 06:55 LAX 08:09 LAS
Delta Air Lines DL5793 06:55 LAX 08:09 LAS $428
Virgin Atlantic VS4185 06:55 LAX 08:09 LAS
Red wing LAK133 07:30 LAX 08:22 LAS
Netjets Airlines 1I141 07:42 LAX 08:26 LAS
Copa Airlines CM8167 08:00 LAX 09:20 LAS
Air Canada AC5178 08:10 LAX 09:34 LAS
Avianca Aerovias AV2078 08:10 LAX 09:37 LAS
Copa Airlines CM1038 08:10 LAX 09:37 LAS
Air New Zealand NZ9600 08:10 LAX 09:37 LAS
United UA5247 08:10 LAX 09:37 LAS $324
Asiana Airlines OZ6252 08:10 LAX 09:37 LAS
Air Canada AC4360 08:10 LAX 09:37 LAS
Flexjet LXJ409 08:14 LAX 09:13 LAS
Alaska Airlines AS1432 08:20 LAX 09:41 LAS
American Airlines AA1617 08:30 LAX 09:57 LAS $655
Qantas Airways QF3129 08:30 LAX 09:57 LAS
Southwest Airlines WN3607 08:30 LAX 09:40 LAS $400
Southwest Airlines WN3884 08:30 LAX 09:40 LAS $270
Southwest Airlines WN1428 08:35 LAX 09:45 LAS $239
Virgin America VX474 09:00 LAX 10:05 LAS $73
Virgin Australia VA6615 09:10 LAX 10:29 LAS
Delta Air Lines DL4815 09:10 LAX 10:29 LAS $405
Virgin Atlantic VS4173 09:10 LAX 10:29 LAS
Korean Air KE7543 09:10 LAX 10:29 LAS
JetSuite Air RSP980 09:30 LAX 10:32 LAS
Southwest Airlines WN6177 09:30 LAX 10:35 LAS $165
Virgin America VX1486 09:50 LAX 10:50 LAS
Virgin America VX1484 09:50 LAX 10:50 LAS
Southwest Airlines WN1172 09:55 LAX 11:05 LAS $655
Southwest Airlines WN1227 10:00 LAX 11:10 LAS $183
JetSuite Air RSP293 10:30 LAX 11:33 LAS
JetSuite Air RSP936 10:30 LAX 11:34 LAS
Alaska Airlines AS1044 10:30 LAX 11:50 LAS
Cathay Pacific CX7517 10:40 LAX 12:00 LAS
Qantas Airways QF3155 10:40 LAX 12:00 LAS
American Airlines AA1347 10:40 LAX 12:00 LAS $675
Air Tahiti Nui TN1164 10:40 LAX 12:00 LAS
China Eastern Airlines MU9869 10:45 LAX 11:50 LAS
LATAM Airlines LA8619 10:45 LAX 12:01 LAS
Alaska Airlines AS1042 10:50 LAX 12:05 LAS
Southwest Airlines WN5012 10:50 LAX 12:00 LAS $891
JetSuite Air RSP654 11:00 LAX 12:02 LAS
Virgin America VX1482 11:00 LAX 12:05 LAS $84

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Los Angeles to Las Vegas may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.