Flights from Los Angeles to Denver (LAX to DEN)

Find cheap Los Angeles, United States to Denver, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Denver.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Los Angeles to Denver (One Way)

What is the distance between Los Angeles and Denver?

The average distance from Los Angeles to Denver is 1385 kilometers (equals to 860 miles or 747 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Los Angeles International Airport, United States and arrive on Denver International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Los Angeles to Denver?

The average flight time between Los Angeles to Denver is 2 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Los Angeles and Denver?

The average price for one-way airfare from Los Angeles to Denver is 45 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Los Angeles International Airport

07:49:04 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Denver International Airport

08:49:04 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Los Angeles to Denver

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$117
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$276
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$98
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$323
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$83
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$183
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Trip spans 197 days
$168
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 30 2018
  • Trip spans 245 days
$157
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 11 2018
  • Trip spans 198 days
$94
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$84
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$83
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Trip spans 156 days
$112
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 16 2018
  • Trip spans 261 days
$155
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$224
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$84
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$170
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 24 days
$290
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 27 days
$140
LAX » DEN 2h 5 min Nonstop
DEN » LAX 2h 5 min Nonstop

Los Angeles to Denver Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Frontier Airlines F99202 04:45 LAX 05:14 DEN
Southwest Airlines WN859 05:10 LAX 08:25 DEN $195
Copa Airlines CM1000 05:29 LAX 08:47 DEN
Avianca Aerovias AV2004 05:29 LAX 08:47 DEN
United UA495 05:29 LAX 08:47 DEN $142
Air Canada AC5260 05:29 LAX 08:47 DEN
Air New Zealand NZ9470 05:29 LAX 08:47 DEN
Copa Airlines CM8122 05:35 LAX 08:57 DEN
Air New Zealand NZ9038 05:37 LAX 08:59 DEN
Southwest Airlines WN195 06:15 LAX 09:35 DEN $207
Southwest Airlines WN3304 06:20 LAX 09:40 DEN $262
Copa Airlines CM8207 06:20 LAX 09:42 DEN
Air New Zealand NZ9043 06:20 LAX 09:42 DEN
Southwest Airlines WN1823 06:25 LAX 09:45 DEN $260
China Airlines CI9086 06:40 LAX 10:03 DEN
Frontier Airlines F91524 07:30 LAX 10:48 DEN $567
Southwest Airlines WN4501 07:45 LAX 11:00 DEN $340
Delta Air Lines DL5860 08:00 LAX 10:56 DEN
Alaska Airlines AS4481 08:00 LAX 11:30 DEN
Avianca Aerovias AV2062 08:29 LAX 11:54 DEN
Air Canada AC5724 08:29 LAX 11:54 DEN
Air New Zealand NZ9473 08:29 LAX 11:54 DEN
Copa Airlines CM1005 08:29 LAX 11:54 DEN
United UA393 08:29 LAX 11:54 DEN $1252
Copa Airlines CM8165 08:31 LAX 12:00 DEN
Copa Airlines CM5097 08:35 LAX 12:00 DEN
Frontier Airlines F9402 09:15 LAX 12:38 DEN $89
Air New Zealand NZ9474 09:28 LAX 12:50 DEN
Copa Airlines CM1004 09:28 LAX 12:50 DEN
United UA2049 09:28 LAX 12:50 DEN $626
Air Canada AC5732 09:28 LAX 12:50 DEN
Frontier Airlines F9404 09:30 LAX 12:47 DEN $122
WestJet WS6926 09:40 LAX 13:08 DEN
WestJet WS6930 09:40 LAX 13:08 DEN
Korean Air KE7403 09:40 LAX 13:08 DEN
Qantas Airways QF4773 09:55 LAX 13:33 DEN
Air Tahiti Nui TN1264 09:55 LAX 13:33 DEN
Cathay Pacific CX7507 09:55 LAX 13:33 DEN
Southwest Airlines WN4109 10:00 LAX 13:20 DEN $171
Southwest Airlines WN3762 10:35 LAX 13:05 DEN $80
Copa Airlines CM1003 10:45 LAX 14:10 DEN
Air New Zealand NZ9471 10:45 LAX 14:10 DEN
United UA544 10:45 LAX 14:10 DEN $217
Air Canada AC5712 10:45 LAX 14:10 DEN
Copa Airlines CM8176 10:57 LAX 14:17 DEN
Southwest Airlines WN1528 11:15 LAX 14:35 DEN $140
Frontier Airlines F9412 11:50 LAX 15:04 DEN $745
US Airways US2727 12:15 LAX 15:25 DEN $136
US Airways US5422 12:15 LAX 15:25 DEN $142
LATAM Airlines LA8155 13:00 LAX 16:25 DEN

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Los Angeles to Denver may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.