Flights from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City (LAX to SGN)

Find cheap Los Angeles, United States to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Ho Chi Minh City.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City (One Way)

What is the distance between Los Angeles and Ho Chi Minh City?

The average distance from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City is 22736 kilometers (equals to 14127 miles or 12276 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Los Angeles International Airport, United States and arrive on Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Vietnam.

How long is the flight from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City?

The average flight time between Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City is 17 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Los Angeles and Ho Chi Minh City?

The average price for one-way airfare from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City is 418 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Los Angeles International Airport

00:14:46 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Current local time in Tan Son Nhat International Airport

14:14:46 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City

  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$675
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$662
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$613
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 180 days
$950
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 06 2018
  • Trip spans 322 days
$639
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$626
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$587
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Wed May 16 2018
  • Trip spans 302 days
$626
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$613
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 164 days
$613
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 117 days
$611
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$539
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 21 2018
  • Trip spans 175 days
$586
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 01 2018
  • Trip spans 304 days
$743
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed May 02 2018
  • Trip spans 273 days
$590
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$516
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$434
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$474
LAX » SGN 17h 45 min Nonstop
SGN » LAX 17h 45 min Nonstop