Flights from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City (LAX to SGN)

Find cheap Los Angeles, United States to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Ho Chi Minh City.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City (One Way)

What is the distance between Los Angeles and Ho Chi Minh City?

The average distance from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City is 22736 kilometers (equals to 14127 miles or 12276 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Los Angeles International Airport, United States and arrive on Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Vietnam.

How long is the flight from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City?

The average flight time between Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City is 17 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Los Angeles and Ho Chi Minh City?

The average price for one-way airfare from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City is 418 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Los Angeles International Airport

17:07:35 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Current local time in Tan Son Nhat International Airport

07:07:35 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City

  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$529
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$520
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$505
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$506
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$577
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 164 days
$561
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Trip spans 315 days
$610
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 287 days
$590
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 288 days
$656
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 152 days
$570
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$630
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$801
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$855
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$848
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$965
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 191 days
$604
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$599
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$533
» 17h 45 min Nonstop
» 17h 45 min Nonstop