Flights from Los Angeles to Calgary (LAX to YYC)

Find cheap Los Angeles, United States to Calgary, Canada flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Calgary.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Los Angeles to Calgary (One Way)

What is the distance between Los Angeles and Calgary?

The average distance from Los Angeles to Calgary is 1943 kilometers (equals to 1207 miles or 1049 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Los Angeles International Airport, United States and arrive on Calgary International Airport, Canada.

How long is the flight from Los Angeles to Calgary?

The average flight time between Los Angeles to Calgary is 2 hours and 53 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Los Angeles and Calgary?

The average price for one-way airfare from Los Angeles to Calgary is 207 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Los Angeles International Airport

05:52:43 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Calgary International Airport

06:52:43 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Los Angeles to Calgary

  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$372
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$473
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$290
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$388
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$351
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$311
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$432
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$341
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$322
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$197
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$279
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$279
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 21 2018
  • Trip spans 173 days
$395
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 125 days
$283
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 125 days
$357
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 21 2018
  • Trip spans 173 days
$501
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$277
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$279
LAX » YYC 2h 43 min Nonstop
YYC » LAX 2h 43 min Nonstop

Los Angeles to Calgary Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Air Canada AC1875 06:30 LAX 10:40 YYC $432
Air Canada rouge RV1875 06:30 LAX 10:40 YYC
American Airlines AA8157 08:45 LAX 12:40 YYC
WestJet WS1513 08:45 LAX 12:43 YYC $318
Qantas Airways QF3345 08:45 LAX 12:40 YYC
Delta Air Lines DL7177 08:45 LAX 12:40 YYC
Air Canada AC553 10:40 LAX 14:36 YYC $339
WestJet WS1515 12:00 LAX 16:09 YYC $207
Air Canada rouge RV1877 14:15 LAX 18:10 YYC
Air Canada AC1877 14:25 LAX 18:35 YYC $225
Air New Zealand NZ4571 15:30 LAX 15:57 YYC
Aeromexico AM7399 17:05 LAX 21:06 YYC
WestJet WS1511 17:05 LAX 21:03 YYC $328
Cargolux CV7756 18:20 LAX 19:17 YYC $133
Air Canada AC579 19:50 LAX 23:46 YYC $183

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Los Angeles to Calgary may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.